8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XV - All systems go...

u can join us... :bsmilie:

alamak, i forgot there's intel core duo processor goin on... then lidat burst my budget n cant re-use my computer parts le... :cry:

eating grass how to join.... :cry:

if u gng for core duo processor, gotto change mother board lor. Even rams gotto change to higher speed one to fully utilise the performance of the chip

yo bro... go for mac!! :lovegrin: :devil:

nikonD5.JPG

Just saw this..look so ugly..:confused:

Wah, so cute!!!! :lovegrin:

wah will03? can i be back up? *can learn from will*

Garion... u need close to $2K

not so lich... u wanna contribute to my wedding funds or not?

Actually i wanted to invite some of u guys to my wedding... then u all can take photo of my march-in, then got a lot of flash like fashion catwalk like dat... but later you all overexpose william's shots. Also paisei to invite u guys. :embrass:

CS keeps on off-lining....

if u gng for core duo processor, gotto change mother board lor. Even rams gotto change to higher speed one to fully utilise the performance of the chip

Correction ...

still need to factor in the cost of a new SATA2 HDD as well. Unless you get the converters which cost around $20 each.

So got to factor that in as well.

Bye I good boy going home liao ...

Pass DA 4k and he can setup a Super Darm Pro configurate for u liao.

Now in MRT. Al least now no one keep benting onto me :)

i charge 3k onli..:devil:

:bigeyes: ppl bending on u!! :bigeyes: