8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIX - All Hail - LOBANG KING!

I don't mind them being EM3, you can be bad at studies but have a good attitude. The problem is their "I dun give a **** who you are" attitude... -_-"

I just heard a P6 girl who walked past me yesterday after sch and she was talking to her friend..

and i heard a loud and clear "Mo**er F***er"... hiaz...

how to be good at studies wif bad attitude? oni heard of cannot study end up bad attitude..
:what:

i agree with not good in studies but gd attitude, gd manners. I hv frens who r in normal tech, gd students & gd leadership skills.

dunno how on earth some kids thinks tat bad in studies muz act ''bad''...

talk bout bad, anyone noes why sec sch girls make scars on their hands?

the scars of love..:what:

changing job

Need to travel much longer, hence wake up earlier & I think new job I better not surf CS during office hours :cry:
retiring to gryphon terrace? :thumbsup:

the scars of love..:what:
eh... is it???
i ask one of them they say for fun... then my classmates ah lians did it to show they gt high threshold of pain.... siao gin nah... :rolleyes:

eh... is it???
i ask one of them they say for fun... then my classmates ah lians did it to show they gt high threshold of pain.... siao gin nah... :rolleyes:

No la.. its like what i've mentioned before...cos her bigger sis was complaining to me her smaller sis was doing this kind of thing .. they had to hide all the pen knives in the house...

eh... is it???

I wish!

high threshold of pain.... then should chop off 1 finger or something mah

I wish!

high threshold of pain.... then should chop off 1 finger or something mah
:thumbsup: hope to see them on evening chinese newspaper front page.

:think: if these ppl who scar their hands and says they got cramp cannot go for PE, is really a hilarious moment for PE teachers.

No la.. its like what i've mentioned before...cos her bigger sis was complaining to me her smaller sis was doing this kind of thing .. they had to hide all the pen knives in the house...
ohz.... boh intro.... :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: hope to see them on evening chinese newspaper front page.

:think: if these ppl who scar their hands and says they got cramp cannot go for PE, is really a hilarious moment for PE teachers.

ohz.... boh intro.... :bsmilie:

:dunno: :dunno:

this weekend test your Wendy at Kallang.

I used the new black diamond 1st time on 30/6 for full day wedding, no problem leh. I even took it out 7/7 to take some shots when I am the "brother" for my friend's wedding, think its still full or half bar leh, already about 1000 shots already.

Buanged both BD already ... :complain: bought 2 EG ...1EG batt can last me 1 whole day also no need to change ... the EG 2200 can rival the BD man .. no need BD anymore! :bsmilie:

next time pass me the BD to try lor. But then I will take damn long to try cos I dun shoot that often ;p

In cold storage already .. risky to bring them out also :rolleyes:

Your BD is it the "Replacement NP-E3" one?

who ask u never pre order earlier heh

Why should I pre-order when at that time specs and price not fixed?

I only join the queue after testing out the 1d3 in ECP.

Heard there is an uber long waiting list :sweat: :rolleyes:

:think: Think I might forget about 1d3 for the moment... words in the net points to Canon investigating the focus issue and so far no solution yet.