8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIX - All Hail - LOBANG KING!

clench your teeth hard, gather all your strength, 1 2 3.... CHIONG!!!! Run with all your might, like mountain boulder climbing. Bash thru everything, vault over all obstacles. Bo bian. :(

sound like the stun sports tat jumps over walls, stairs, railings, btwn buildings... wat's tat called? the black guy in e opening of 007 did tat too... plus e HL milk advert n TV mobile on taxi

yamakasi? or issit yamasaki

FYI ... the guy in the latest 007 flick is one of the founders for the sport - Parkour

so it's called Parkour? looks so cool.... :think: any grp in sg doing tis?

dunno buuuuut....

u can also try boulder climbing... damn scary. dun look down. It's like a 3 storey drop to rapids below, u're walking on v narrow ledge.

vault across rocks (SLOWLY!!!). :devil:

I don't mind them being EM3, you can be bad at studies but have a good attitude. The problem is their "I dun give a **** who you are" attitude... -_-"

I just heard a P6 girl who walked past me yesterday after sch and she was talking to her friend..

and i heard a loud and clear "Mo**er F***er"... hiaz...

I don't mind them being EM3, you can be bad at studies but have a good attitude. The problem is their "I dun give a **** who you are" attitude... -_-"

I just heard a P6 girl who walked past me yesterday after sch and she was talking to her friend..

i agree with not good in studies but gd attitude, gd manners. I hv frens who r in normal tech, gd students & gd leadership skills.

dunno how on earth some kids thinks tat bad in studies muz act ''bad''...

talk bout bad, anyone noes why sec sch girls make scars on their hands?

i agree with not good in studies but gd attitude, gd manners. I hv frens who r in normal tech, gd students & gd leadership skills.

hmm... dunno about that, some kind of fashion trend maybe?

Mood, studies, peer pressure - no one to turn to - they do "self mutilation".

Common thing nowadays.

Bo pians. Kids these days finding out things faster than us in our time already :rolleyes:

As long as they don't utter that trademark line from Die Hard can already :sweatsm: :bsmilie:

Bo pians. Kids these days finding out things faster than us in our time already :rolleyes:

As long as they don't utter that trademark line from Die Hard can already :sweatsm: :bsmilie:
lol.... Kill all!
Mood, studies, peer pressure - no one to turn to - they do "self mutilation".

Common thing nowadays.
i tot during my time those ah lian do it... now still in trend... :sweat: those long pointed combs and fake D&G long wallets are gone except the arm cutting

lol.... Kill all!

i tot during my time those ah lian do it... now still in trend... :sweat: those long pointed combs and fake D&G long wallets are gone except the arm cutting

Not "kill all" - but - [SIZE=-1]yippie kai yay motherf***er :bsmilie: ... NO DIE HARD movie is complete without this phrase!

[/SIZE]You'll be surprised. I shan't name schools but one of the top independant girls only schools do have such cases still on going. I know cos I still have contacts around...

n then blame it on the teachers... if you ask me, i think e main responsible should be the parents... -_-" some parents dun bother about their kids and expect the teacher to "discipline" them properly...

Not "kill all" - but - [SIZE=-1]yippie kai yay motherf***er :bsmilie: ... NO DIE HARD movie is complete without this phrase!

[/SIZE]You'll be surprised. I shan't name schools but one of the top independant girls only schools do have such cases still on going. I know cos I still have contacts around...
not afan of violent movies... but e recent trailers always hv bruce saying "get e girl n kill ___ .... kill all"

:think: GIRLS.... :bsmilie:

n then blame it on the teachers... if you ask me, i think e main responsible should be the parents... -_-" some parents dun bother about their kids and expect the teacher to "discipline" them properly...

Know what you mean ... :bsmilie:

Last time when teachers had the authority ... parents complained... now when teachers no more authority - teachers complain. :rolleyes:

Now i know why my teacher brainwashed our whole class - "Next time you all choose a career - Never become a teacher."

Canon ppl. Anyone wants to send their gears to hospital (CSC)?
Quick do so.
Else next month I will not be at Harbourfront anymore :cry: Can't Kaypoh & go CSC drink coffee & test gears anymore

Quick do so.
Else next month I will not be at Harbourfront anymore :cry: Can't Kaypoh & go CSC drink coffee & test gears anymore

huh? you changing jobs ah? or your office getting relocated?

Quick do so.

Aiyo .. say until so cham ... :rolleyes:

Quick do so.

printer can a not??:bsmilie: