Sleep typing not i say one hor .
hahaha...gprs on again...DA u go hard shut down it...:bsmilie:
Sleep typing not i say one hor .
hello...actually we ve met b4...:bsmilie:
come bk we photoshoot u? =x
WELCOME TO MLP!
MKK lah ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
thought you say she not chio enough for you ....
Earn $866 per job loh. Take a little longer to reach your target only wah![]()
Is National Stadium still open? I hear tender for submission of Sports Hub been pushed to dec?
har dun wan.
tot redstone would know greystone. :think: :bsmilie:
what abt 5 stones ? :think:
tat time intro u 1 sweet sweet sunshine one liao... HEEHEE.....I got the same hobbies with your girl friends leh
Introduce me lah :lovegrin:
subway boh liao ar? the musuem one sounds more exciting...whahah ashy, me ah busy outside in the city checking out the new museum work...hihi
when i am back i will come join ya all for photoshot...
u played 5 stones wif e kids?i know 5 stones! :bsmilie:
u played 5 stones wif e kids?
tot redstone would know greystone. :think: :bsmilie:
FRIDAY THE 13TH! :devil:
hiaz, i kena relieve teaching of the P6 em3 class... i went in there yesterday.. almost wanted to die... today kena them again... -_-"
Pity them la... they already EM3....
Seriously - Singapore's education system really screwed up...all of us were - in some way - guinea pigs to the government. Then those who fail... really damn jia lat...
Those who're not academically good sadly gets pushed out. Chances given for them to recover is low. :thumbsd:
What to do? :dunno:... LL suck thumb ...