8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIX - All Hail - LOBANG KING!

You said u wanted to buy ? So how , buyed liao ? :)

My one no "s" lah... not like your target...

Anywai... still not news leh.. alreadi joined 2 queues both neber call mi yet. I tink I'll wait until year end liao... not much impetus buying now at high price and potentially critical flaws wif the AF.

I'm those kind that if I can't get it early, not point getting stuck in between high prices and accelerated depreciation when the cam is about to enter the middle stages of the life cycle.... might was well wait until the prices to stabilise first as I've already got 2 cams.

mabbe can divert funds to a new PC/Mac. :think:

My one no "s" lah... not like your target...

Anywai... still not news leh.. alreadi joined 2 queues both neber call mi yet. I tink I'll wait until year end liao... not much impetus buying now at high price and potentially critical flaws wif the AF.

I'm those kind that if I can't get it early, not point getting stuck in between high prices and accelerated depreciation when the cam is about to enter the middle stages of the life cycle.... might was well wait until the prices to stabilise first as I've already got 2 cams.

mabbe can divert funds to a new PC/Mac. :think:

1 D series life span won't end so fast lah. Happy then buy loh. Life is short, enjoy first before it is too late as we never know tomorrow what is going to happen to us :lovegrin:

Edited : I where got target ? No more liao lah. Aiming for iPhone only

1 D series life span won't end so fast lah. Happy then buy loh. Life is short, enjoy first before it is too late as we never know tomorrow what is going to happen to us :lovegrin:

Edited : I where got target ? No more liao lah. Aiming for iPhone only

In this case I dun wan to put 6.5K and get lousy AF. :cry:

I'm sure once the issue becomes full blown, price will drop. :D Next big test.. Oly2008.

In this case I dun wan to put 6.5K and get lousy AF. :cry:

Wait till you see something u really want that can make u happy then buy loh. As long happy can liao.

I really a newbie leh, what is LR , CS ?

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=294028
:think:

Edited : Checked internet . LR = Lightroom ? CS = Catalog Settings ? So chim one :(

Wait till you see something u really want that can make u happy then buy loh. As long happy can liao.

I really a newbie leh, what is LR , CS ?

http://forums.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=294028
:think:

Edited : Checked internet . LR = Lightroom ? CS = Catalog Settings ? So chim one :(

CS-PS lah.

the CS in LR I also dun wan to use.. HDD no space liao.

For those who dun wan CS3 and ACR4.1. LR is an alternative for you to hav similar controls over JPEGs as wat you had in RAW previously.

yes, even JPEGs WB can be adjusted in the above 2.

Hee hee...

I more a simple shooter. Use Aperture happy liao. :)

I wan to add my exif and my watermark.. so Aperture and LR is out as they dun do layers.

what is Aperture? I noob leh *learn from DF*

Naughty Uncle Errz,

MSN you no reply. Must be busy surfing "website"

No need to know lah, just go to the Apple Center and ask for one and the sale girl will pass one to you can liao :sticktong

Naughty Uncle Errz,

MSN you no reply. Must be busy surfing "website"

No need to know lah, just go to the Apple Center and ask for one and the sale girl will pass one to you can liao :sticktong

u offline leh how to reply u

I wan to add my exif and my watermark.. so Aperture and LR is out as they dun do layers.

Aperture cannot mah ? :think:

So you see, I really a very simple shooter. :angel:

someone on buying spree??? ;p