8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIX - All Hail - LOBANG KING!

Star clusters, planets. Nebulae too faint, thanks to Sg skies. :(

Star gazing (much less - trying to shoot an uber long exposure) is a PITA in SG as the skies are way too bright.

I've shot stars in Desaru. Too much noise :(

really mehs?! :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

should i get a psp? =\ tempting man. can hunt together with hashbrown they all.

"PSP standard pack modified to 3.40oe + Screen Protector + Demo UMD + Soft pouch + data cable + 4GB memory stick loaded with games @ 405"

a deal from a friend. worth it? =\

"PSP standard pack modified to 3.40oe + Screen Protector + Demo UMD + Soft pouch + data cable + 4GB memory stick loaded with games @ 405"

lol...koelsch oso beoing ashley lel...y no 1 say him...:bsmilie:

"Should I get a psp ? "

Why not if u really like it ? Everyday in train sure see got people play with it. ;)

possible lah.

Look like faint clouds thru telescope. Hehe... Was at Desaru and were quite clear. Even saw a few meteors. :cool: Too lazy to wait for Andromeda to rise. :(

lol...koelsch oso beoing ashley lel...y no 1 say him...:bsmilie:

which guy in his right mind won't bieo a pretty gal like her.

The thing is that you like more than bieoing loh. :o :bigeyes:

lol...wat other things did i do?

When his IC states place of birth as Mount Brokeback? :sweat: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: