8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIX - All Hail - LOBANG KING!

realli depends.. there are a few features I'm waiting for Mac platform.

Also 1D3 would hav dried up all my $$$ reserves... have to wait quite some time before another big buy. :cry: :cry:

Do you really need the mk3? :think:

4-DD should be good enough i guess when it launches...

During EOS Experience day .. John Cosgrove & Will03 was having a discussion, i was around ... he did mention that by buying an xxD series closer to the 1 series eg. mk3 to the 40D .. it would have similar if not SOME properties of the latter. Without paying premium for it.

thats what i had in mind too.... plan to wait til the 40 to come out and see what the pricing is...

i wan 1.3x.

but I dun wan FF.

buy! what are you waiting for? ;p

Better to wait lah ... let them solve the issues... you need the processing power when the mk3 arrives also.

when the time arrives, he will buy mk3+MacPro at one go!

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

very very heavy investment ...

no worries lah... he already set his eyes on these must-get-things, and he sure has enuf S11 to make it happen.

when the time arrives, he will buy mk3+MacPro at one go!

MacPro at least another 3 years down the road :sweat:

Waiting for 200G SSD, 1TB 10Krpm HDD, USB3, FW 1200.;p

no worries lah... he already set his eyes on these must-get-things, and he sure has enuf S11 to make it happen.

You kai siao wedding couples for me to shoot loh... then can faster get s11. ;p