8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIX - All Hail - LOBANG KING!

just checking, anyone here has the mp3 for "This I promise you" by Ronan Keating?

A fren of mine need it for a wedding...

Eh ... oei oei .. don't come here request song hor.. later the stupid RIAS mata come catch you :nono: :sticktong

just checking, anyone here has the mp3 for "This I promise you" by Ronan Keating?

A fren of mine need it for a wedding...

siao ar...use for commercial gt to get royalty free music or need to buy ar...

u ask here somemore...1 us to die ar...

agree... this kind of question dun ask better.

There are more DISCREET methods available ma.... walau .. post so big :rolleyes: :faint:
later thread kenna lock .. ho seh ah! :rolleyes:

So ATi or Nvidia graphics is more compatible with Gigabyte Mobo?:think:

Nvidia for easy updates of drivers

ATI for MESSY patches and updates of drivers

Go with NVdia ... since their cards support hardware acceleration should you need to playback HD / H.264 content... which takes the load off the CPU quite significantly.

Nvidia for easy updates of drivers

ATI for MESSY patches and updates of drivers

Go with NVdia ... since their cards support hardware acceleration should you need to playback HD / H.264 content... which takes the load off the CPU quite significantly.

so when u getting Nvidia 8950GT? :bsmilie:

There are more DISCREET methods available ma.... walau .. post so big :rolleyes: :faint:
later thread kenna lock .. ho seh ah! :rolleyes:

hahaha...simi DISCREET method...share lel...:sweatsm: :sweat:

sharing of such discreet method indiscreetly will liable you the same consequences. :nono:

hahahhaha...mus share gd things mah....lol...:sweatsm:

but then is of coz nt post here lar...

woah... cyrn upgrading ah?

not tat i wan to but hardware cannot keep up wif software. stuck with rdram and agp2x. better change system liao.

lun abit more.... for mac. ;p

considered mac... but feel that better to wait for multi core to stabilise first... then jump straight to Mac Pro.:lovegrin:

er, maybe someone has the ORIGINAL CD then lend me I play on the wedding lo...

like that not against anything liaoz ma... :bsmilie:

i delete e post lo... ;p

considered mac... but feel that better to wait for multi core to stabilise first... then jump straight to Mac Pro.:lovegrin:

i think it will be very soon for your Mac Pro to arrive. ;p

realli depends.. there are a few features I'm waiting for Mac platform.

Also 1D3 would hav dried up all my $$$ reserves... have to wait quite some time before another big buy. :cry: :cry: