Shopping spree sia... I wonder what DF bought :bsmilie:
I buying ...... don't let you know ;p
Shopping spree sia... I wonder what DF bought :bsmilie:
i not confirm too... going msia.. :sticktongNext week ? Hmmmm ...... to be confirm loh.
Tonight I going shopping with 5 female friends .... :lovegrin:
Tomorrow need to help another female friend looking for camera :lovegrin:
i not confirm too... going msia.. :sticktong
since u got many gfs... then i no nid to intro liaoz... :bsmilie:
alamak...rain then cant go shoppin le... mayb go there buy camera ka-changs... :sweatsm:Next week msia hearvy rain :sticktong
Those are NORMAL friends wah .... Need new intake for 2007. I prefer Malaysia. More hardworking , kind and understanding![]()
You got any help me look out leh![]()
i not confirm too... going msia..
since u got many gfs... then i no nid to intro liaoz... :bsmilie:
alamak...rain then cant go shoppin le... mayb go there buy camera ka-changs... :sweatsm:
i got quite alot of msian frens... got one v nice, hardworking... but she too young for u
Ya, cannot be underage one. Wait police catch :sweat:
Next week msia all camera shop close for 1 week :sticktong
wat u trying to do...tat police will catch huh....:think: :think: :think:
How I know , u ask the police loh ;p
u nv do now...n tio catch...how i go ask police....;p
u so bad... dun intro liao. :blah:Ya, cannot be underage one. Wait police catch :sweat:
Next week msia all camera shop close for 1 week :sticktong
Next week ? Hmmmm ...... to be confirm loh.
u so bad... dun intro liao. :blah:
tat's better, bt the later part sound too fake. U better get busy helping ur gfs to shop and with 4 buddies here help to carry bags...ok ok . sorri ....
Next week Sunny but windy day. All camera shop open , buy memory card got free 5D camera ....
Happi now ? :angel:
tat's better, bt the later part sound too fake. U better get busy helping ur gfs to shop and with 4 buddies here help to carry bags...
wah lau, bo jio![]()
wanna get e 4G CF from Eastgear... no time to go down. Hope IT show next week they got sell. Need to get LCD at IT show too
DF... tonight I free to accompany yr female friends
DF..Got vacancies bo? i can blanjah drinks after the shopping for the ladies..:devil:
5 female shopping.. sure alot things to carry.. I help u carry can? else u will be busy with all the shopping bags rather than with the girls![]()
tat's better, bt the later part sound too fake. U better get busy helping ur gfs to shop and with 4 buddies here help to carry bags...
Oh ya...juz nice got errz, blazer_workz , gryphon & frostyIntrepid + U. 双双喜喜.