the 5 is nothing compared to your 500 leh. hahaha
Wait till he show you his 6 .... then you jaw drop ... :bsmilie:
the 5 is nothing compared to your 500 leh. hahaha
Hmm I thought someone got film cam? :think:
Wait till he show you his 6 .... then you jaw drop ... :bsmilie:
too bad lar mine is 1.3 crop else I get this gem. :lovegrin:Actually, except for my Sigma 30/1.4 DC, my lens setup are all lined up for 1.3x or FF. Sigma 30/1.4 DC is more for the perspective and DOF looks is the current fad that a lot of couples are requesting for.
Lots of wedding photogs use 5D now mar. The quality.. :thumbsup:Anyway, in for Sg weddings it's very hard to justify a 1DsM2, and 5D price/function is still not justifiable yet, like the 1DM2 I'm still waiting for some features to be implemented. If I get 1DM3, I can also use it for birding. Most of my considerations depends on frequency of use.
Nah no pt. if you moving to 1.3x or FF. In the end u gotta dump it.Also, I need a backup and it will be 10D till it dies on me then I'll look for another 1.6x just because of cost factor. I'm considering should I get EF-S 17-55/2.8 but it's too expensive as I will hardly use it.
huh wat is 500..:dunno:the 5 is nothing compared to your 500 leh. hahaha
huh simi bbb tsr. :dunno:yeah.. the bbb tsr is already actively running in him. hahaha.
My...6...inches? :devil:Wait till he show you his 6 .... then you jaw drop ... :bsmilie:
too bad lar mine is 1.3 crop else I get this gem. :lovegrin:
There's something about 5D that I can't put my finger to.. dun really like it.Lots of wedding photogs use 5D now mar. The quality.. :thumbsup:
Although we might be shooting same subjects, I perfer to shoot birds in flight. AF more important in my case. I've actually missed quite a few beautiful shots due to AF mis-que.1DM3 no enuff reach for birds compared with 1.6x of 20D/30D. Even with 10 MPix. 40D will be best, maybe 10 MPix at 1.6x crop...combine with 300-800mm...sweet! ;p
Nah no pt. if you moving to 1.3x or FF. In the end u gotta dump it.
Tmr got outing... hope i can go. When I sick always have intense dreams, dun ask me why... :cry:
My...6...inches? :devil:
When I sick always have intense dreams, dun ask me why... :cry:
Bro..got drink ang moh liang teh bo? Take Care!
Wah sea, raining non stop since yesterday.. >.<
I can't drink beer... will lipton tea do?
2nite 2hrs b4 sleep..drink 2 bots of 1.5l mineral water..then sleep early..![]()
My...6...inches? :devil:
Ohh you mean my 6mm f1.0L fisheye lens ar....I know you wanna buy lar...:devil: But I not selling, only kind of its own. :bsmilie:More likely is 6mm ;p
Drink so much...wait kena wet dreams ar... :sweatsm:2nite 2hrs b4 sleep..drink 2 bots of 1.5l mineral water..then sleep early..![]()