8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIV - Engines warming up ...

http://www.dpreview.com/news/0702/07022208canoneos1dmarkiii.asp

:bigeyes: the 1DmkIII is really impressive!! :thumbsup:

seems to do away with needing to use both hands to do through the menu.
eos1dmkiii-back.jpg

19 cross sensors :lovegrin:
got integrated cleaning!
ISO 6400 :bigeyes:

shucks... they should add to choose 1.3x, 1.6x or 2x crop for CMOS

eos1dmkiii-back.jpg

19 cross sensors
got integrated cleaning!
ISO 6400

Tio tau pio liao u go buy....

One for everyone :lovegrin:

:think:

thread title to update to 10 Milo Peng per second. ;p

I only know how to use Viz and Microstation. :cry: Sch never teach, not i dun wanna learn. :sweat:
open n trial n error... as for microstation, i only know DP architects using it... but i got no strings there to know got lobang or not...

When is the 10million 4D or toto thingy?

open n trial n error... as for microstation, i only know DP architects using it... but i got no strings there to know got lobang or not...

When is the 10million 4D or toto thingy?

:sweat:
SP dun teach Autocad to archi ppl? :think:

:sweat:
SP dun teach Autocad to archi ppl? :think:
got software..but is self taught.. u ask Chandra or Doshi to teach la...(hopefully they r still around).

They v happy to teach de... 5-10k pay.... of course must teach.

got software..but is self taught.. u ask Chandra or Doshi to teach la...(hopefully they r still around).

They v happy to teach de... 5-10k pay.... of course must teach.

I thought Doshi is new teacher... :sweat: :sweat:

eos1dmkiii-back.jpg

19 cross sensors :lovegrin:
got integrated cleaning!
ISO 6400 :bigeyes:

You'll never know - they might do that for the 1Ds successor ...

Damn ... i still find the AF-On button in a weird position. Already the original Mk2 has a button there that's awkward for users with small hands ... also the "SET" button on the jog dial makes it even weirder .. but a welcome would be the joystick, the ISO button and - the most important thing of all - the damn battery indicator ... its 4 bars now... metering mode is shown in the VF and so does the battery status ... hell the battery can even tell you how many shots it can fire or has fired ...

the beast looks garang!!! wonder if still need to use 2 buttons at the same time when operating.