8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIII - Slowing to a crawl?

OIC... how about this Sunday? We go lens test. Meet for lunch.. shoot till dinner. ;p

I'm thinking of shooting in geylang/kallang area. :think:

Hmm..chinatown ai kee mai? ;) I was planning to go on Saturday afternoon leh.

chinatown will be very crowded, esp w/ends. :sweat:

Sat I got family event..blocked off the whole day laio.

wan to come? I show you "fish-tank" series. :devil:

:bigeyes: too bad, tied up all weekends, so many things to do b4 CNY..:(

Will be organising/joining shoot in 8MPPS thread oni after CNY..:)

Anyway.. my tentative program for Sunday would be as follows;

10am. Kallang MRT. (I know there's a nearby hawker, eat "brunch" there.
11.30am Start shooting. Walking upwards towards Eunos.
3pm. Break
3.30pm Walk back towards Kallang River.
5.30pm. Stakeout for WBSE @ Kallang basin (depends on weather)
6.30pm Break
7pm Shoot from Kallang to Bugis (arab street night shoot)
10pm dinner

Anyone wan to join at any point in time. Juz sms me for my location.

People always guess my age younger.... :sweat: Think I'm secondary school O level student. :sweat:

coz u is si gina...

Wonder who is the youngest in 8mps? Koelsch? The si gina in camp? :D

Ok I think I know who liao but won't say. :X

Its a she btw. ;p

coz u is si gina...

People never guess my age right. :think: I look younger. Can be advantage and disadvantage depending on situation...

Then again I've seen 21 yr olds looking like 19, 25 y-o looking like 19... :think:

i tot the youngest is the dreamerz... poly also...?