8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIII - Slowing to a crawl?

Spray insecticide first lor. :nono:

No need.

You remove the leave away so that Redstone can chase away the Red Ants and I just wake and see (with camera ready loh) :P

wah.. like that they do all the job for you already... :bsmilie:

No need.

You remove the leave away so that Redstone can chase away the Red Ants and I just wake and see (with camera ready loh) :P
Yes me and Redstone chase the red ants away to crawl in your pants and you drop the camera. :devil: I have mine mount on tripod and cable relase and just press 8fps away! :bsmilie:

But ..... I put mani mani big fat red ants all cover your CCD liao ;p

Keep a lookout for Die (Very) Hard X, Supermarket Survival. :devil:

I shall drop your camera from 100 stories and you then jump right after it to catch it loh . Cool ...... :cool:

I need to borrow ur 1dMkIIs to capture the moment..;p

Another film shots using WA.

This was taken at 30 sec and is badly over exp :cry:

74062786.WI76Huce.rszF1080033.jpg

Where is this place ?
right side of supreme court... looks okay la.. except the street lamp on the right. wat's WA???

I need to borrow ur 1dMkIIs to capture the moment..;p

No need lah. You just need to stand on the ground right on the spot he going to land sure can catch him one ;p

Edited : Since when I got a 1dMkIIs ?

right side of supreme court... looks okay la.. except the street lamp on the right. wat's WA???

After I PP now seems ok loh. If not , wait till you see the unPP version direct form the scan and you will sure fainted. :embrass:

WA = wide angle .

No need lah. You just need to stand on the ground right on the spot he going to land sure can catch him one ;p

Edited : Since when I got a 1dMkIIs ?

Eh..:confused: Not 1DMkIIs mehz?? Mamiya? :D