8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIII - Slowing to a crawl?

U get hold of DA lah. Think now he busy helpng xmm to solve PC problem liao. ;)

PS. Don't forget to test fire your flash in the shop before paying.

he later gotta go fix comp leh. so i think since no one wanna go lunch, i go eat breakfast myself lor. :cry: oh yea the flash thingy, meeting DA later test test and see whether i would need it anot. bring your flash along too okay! ;p

My flash not the same brand as your one leh. My cheap cheap one.

yeah lor 'cheaper' than the metz one somemore. nvm la we all know can liao ;p i go buy breakfast le. wanna meet earlier have coffee?

My flash is not metz mah.

My mum still cooking lunch leh. If I reach there early will sms you loh. :)

That show you seldom execise. :bsmilie:

of course seldom la... this is the first time i touched a basketball since about almost 1-2 years ago... :faint:

waether is good, think today you all street shoot should be fun, sorry.. join you guys next time.. just came back from breakfast with family..

of course seldom la... this is the first time i touched a basketball since about almost 1-2 years ago... :faint:

waether is good, think today you all street shoot should be fun, sorry.. join you guys next time.. just came back from breakfast with family..

You really need to execise more. If not sooner we might mistaken you as the basket ball liao :sticktong

..... :think:

My flash is not metz mah.

My mum still cooking lunch leh. If I reach there early will sms you loh. :)

yours is da bao brand leh. =D okok just had breakfast too. er where are we all meeting again? =D

You page up back the recetly post for place to meet loh :sticktong

ah.. i today shooting film only. go for lunch now...

cool. Later must teach me how to shoot film hor.

Just finished dinner. Now go bath liao.

What to wear later har ? Hmmmm :think:

cool. Later must teach me how to shoot film hor.

Just finished dinner. Now go bath liao.

What to wear later har ? Hmmmm :think:

dinner sia! hahahaha. okay going to bath and get ready. ;p

we had some wicked shots! had fun with the 85f1.2 =P

That was one amazing combination of cam + lens! :thumbsup:

DA: sorry, apparently I asked wrong person
DF, YC: Nice to meet you guys. :)

I ended up at People's Park Complex where I took bus home. Had a good time. :)