8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIII - Slowing to a crawl?

That was one amazing combination of cam + lens! :thumbsup:

DA: sorry, apparently I asked wrong person
DF, YC: Nice to meet you guys. :)

I ended up at People's Park Complex where I took bus home. Had a good time. :)

u refer to which yc? :think: :bsmilie:

My photos suck. cmi.

Don't believe ? See this ...

73949421.521WbJUg.rszCLCK0391.jpg

73949441.E1Dk1sfO.rszCLCK0395.jpg

EH ! I like ! Artistic way ;p like the second one.. cos got pink :bsmilie: :angel:

ha ha ...

Not hard to shoot those "artistic" shhos loh. Close eyes anyhow aim , don't use tripod, hold for 30 sec. :angel: :embrass:

Nice one DF. Really got the artistic feel.

IMG_9038.jpg

Mine only got this to show. :cry:

Yo redstone and those I first time met,

Nice to meet you guys too.

Actually we happen to bump into CYRN after that at Boat Quay , then went to Merlion to shoot till night :)

Nice one DF. Really got the artistic feel.

IMG_9038.jpg

Mine only got this to show. :cry:

whoa... you did this handheld? nice... i like e shadows/lights in it.. :)

Wah lau ... i thought who call me man ...

Couldn't make it last minute due to personal commitments.... apologies guys...

You at home ? Hmmmmm .... by the way Cyrn shoot with his new toy leh :lovegrin:
Wah what new toy har.. :think:

Paiseh I did not join u guys, apologies to Brian esp. Was very tired after my ICT which ended on Sat, so decide to stay home at rest. Maybe this coming weekend? Who on? ;)

and now my ICT is starting tmr. :(

You bad. You did not come, Brian whole day no mood to shoot. He missed you a lot. You better do something tomake him happy . Think he need a flash. ;)