8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIII - Slowing to a crawl?

hehe, maybe if they fight even better... maybe can sneak away with their stuff when they are fighting.. :bsmilie:

hur ...... I more worry that they fight till fall onto my stuffs :sweat:

Just heard from radio,

Tonight Orchard shooping (eg : Tangs) extend their operating hours.

MRT last train extend to 12:45 am

BBB .... happy shooping ....

Fireday liao ...

weekday work till sian ....

weedend don't know go where also sian .....

go shooting but place many people crowded even more sian ...

Last week shooting at Raffles City ..... while waiting ... got three uncles fighting and querral for a place just beside me ..... I heard liao super sian. Lucky they did not fight :sweat:

Anyone going to shoot the fireworks at Chinatown tomorrow?

Morning EVERYONE!!!!

Ah... i thinkin of renting a zoom lens. I got ticket to go Chingay... 300mm or 500mm?

Good meowing,

If it is Nikon 500mm f4 Nikkor lens then I choose 500mm loh. Can zoom in more to close up pretty girls :lovegrin:

But i will bring along mid-range and wide angle range to catpure different view too loh.

I heard DA mention about it. Maybe he going loh.

DA , u wake up already ? So goning China Town tomorrow ?

DA bz la .... :sticktong... this is a type automated answering machine :bsmilie:

Chinatown? Who's going? :dunno:

DA bz la .... :sticktong... this is a type automated answering machine :bsmilie:

Chinatown? Who's going? :dunno:

Answering machine , any info on the China Town event tomorrow ?

Sian .... Got one programming problem can't solve. Cracking my head now ..... if by tonight still can't solve then I might as well bang my head on the building pillar liao :mad2:

still long.... eh..... if i hv tat as a birthday present, the sun will rise from the west... :bsmilie:

Nothing is impossible :)

My BD also very long away ..... I don't ask for more , 600mm will do . :lovegrin:

I stay in West, Everyday also see theSun coming up leh ...