8 Milo peng per second ... Thread XIII - Slowing to a crawl?

haha, you mean macbook PRO? ;p

wah.. i just went to see the prices... omg... >.< out of my budget le...

maybe around march i might go check it out, df i'll inform you again. thanks! :D

march got IT show..will be a good time to buy IT stuff..

U were got enough one ? The more the better ;p

Of course more is always better.. but then 1 has to also factor in the problem of cost loh ... and whether its justifiable or not...

eh... haha, i also dunno sia..

i always lazy to check out such administrative stuff... :bsmilie:

Yah .. lazy.. wait until the computer / notebook breaks down on you then you start to lao sai lao jio ... then too late :rolleyes: ... like my cousin

haha, but even if get loan, the com also might breakdown ma... :bsmilie:

Always backup, and backup that backup.

Good morning,

bye

P.S. By the way . Today news reported that crazy horse closing down liao ....

The horse is running away. Bo beh zao? Beh zao liao.... :sweat:

still can tahan for so long not bad liao :bsmilie:

tahan for a year but loss hurge amount of money leh. If those money give me can set up Studio with lot of lighting and still buy lots of lens and hire many staff liao.

Fireday liao ...

weekday work till sian ....

weedend don't know go where also sian .....

go shooting but place many people crowded even more sian ...

Last week shooting at Raffles City ..... while waiting ... got three uncles fighting and querral for a place just beside me ..... I heard liao super sian. Lucky they did not fight :sweat:

wah.. finally c the darkforce posting pics again............

Fireday liao ...

weekday work till sian ....

weedend don't know go where also sian .....

go shooting but place many people crowded even more sian ...

Last week shooting at Raffles City ..... while waiting ... got three uncles fighting and querral for a place just beside me ..... I heard liao super sian. Lucky they did not fight :sweat:

hehe, maybe if they fight even better... maybe can sneak away with their stuff when they are fighting.. :bsmilie:

wah.. finally c the darkforce posting pics again............

me small fly post inside this thread only. Dare not post outside wait got shoot by others again :sweat:

You best, post pic so many people say "wow wow wow " :thumbsup: