wah... i just wake up and see the calendar by DF... :faint:
anyway, just asking, anyone knows when will windows vista be launch in singapore?![]()
Vista sucks!! screwed up my webserver..![]()
Well, at least Microsoft very proud of their new product . All my company Servers still using Windows 2003 Server. Don't think will upgrade liao (hope not) .
By the way , how come I keep seeing "blazer_workz;2790884" when I reply post ? Last time no have one. What does that number mean ? :dunno:
first part is my cs nick, second part is the thread/post id for the quote..
after u submit reply, u will see my msg in the quote box..click on my nick, u will see my profile, click on the " u will be directed to the post..
gd afternoon all kor kors n uncles and ladies.... my side no FHM girls to c... only green plants...![]()
u forgt i younger than u ar...;p
Point noted. Uncle Dreamerz :angel:
i oso younger than u hor....:sticktong ...i should call u uncle DF lo....
Give out girls? :bigeyes:Good afternoon ,
I am now very hungry. Going lunch now. Think most likely I shall choose food and give out girls.
![]()
Our age gap not too far away lah.
There are still Uncle Madmacs and Uncle Errz ...
Give out girls? :bigeyes:
*Garion stands in line*
:lovegrin:
should be same ? January 30 ?
oh.. cos i was contemplating a purchase of a notebook... but a friend of mine suggested to wait til the vista is launched and notebooks are fitted with it before buying...
yah me uncle liao. play WOW..ppl call me uncle.. *gek sim*
But your heart still young mah . Still can jump and kick![]()