8 milo peng per second ... Thread VII

Reno said:
Helloooo... fly past... on top...... they flew low cos landing mah.... :bsmilie:
wah! where's ur office??? i like hear the f16s rumbling noise when they fly pass...
so good.... next time i find job i find ur office area ones.. :bsmilie:

bluecoral81 said:
sad the 20d so fast sold le... in b n s ...
eh....dun worry la... confirm will hv de... heard canon releasin new cam...confirm ppl wan to sell old buy new...
saw tis weird post ---> Should I get a Girlfriend or a Dog? TS: behyx
Piangz....

bluecoral81 said:
sad the 20d so fast sold le... in b n s ...
Aiyah...no worries lar...can always buy 400D.... :lovegrin:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
eh....dun worry la... confirm will hv de... heard canon releasin new cam...confirm ppl wan to sell old buy new...
saw tis weird post ---> Should I get a Girlfriend or a Dog? TS: behyx
Piangz....

sounds like me .... got 2 rascals @ home... :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Aiyah...no worries lar...can always buy 400D.... :lovegrin:

400D now no good for newbie already :nono:

dEthANGeL said:
Er so advise him buy 1Ds MkII? :dunno:

Or go for EOS 40D! :thumbsup:

Garion said:
Er so advise him buy 1Ds MkII? :dunno:

Or go for EOS 40D! :thumbsup:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Wah...got ppl complain the helicopters v noisy roaming around town area....
anyone seen those?
every morning i hear the coopters...but cant see them leh...

new stealth coopters mah

eh i dun like the 400d construction cos same as 350d...
i think by far 20d and 70s is the one i am aiming le...

bluecoral81 said:

D70s :thumbsup: .. except for its incorrect white balance and small viewfinder..
If i'm not wrong nikon lenses are cheaper than the EOS lenses..

bluecoral81 said:
Go for 20D/30D and you can't go wrong. :thumbsup: Or D200. D70s...nah. Small VF and noise is... :sweat:

Garion said:
Go for 20D/30D and you can't go wrong. :thumbsup: Or D200. D70s...nah. Small VF and noise is... :sweat:
Go for D80 lah...if not D200... heh heh....
Yday was admiring D200 with my collegue... Stare at e newspaper advert for 10mins :bsmilie:

Garion said:

20D/30D/D200 is :thumbsup: ...;p
but too pro for newbie like me..:cry:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Go for D80 lah...if not D200... heh heh....
Yday was admiring D200 with my collegue... Stare at e newspaper advert for 10mins :bsmilie:

so did the staring works?? did the D200 pop out from the papers??? :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
canon still havn't call?
I waiting to go down have another cup... this time press for mocha. :bsmilie:
Aiya today e other cute canon gal not there :bheart:

blazer_workz said:
give me win 10k i change my whole system :bsmilie:

blazer_workz said:
NO LEH....:cry: WE wish it pop out...
if it does... we will stare at e lens collection on the bottom right corner....all lenses out! YEAH...no nid to spend 7k to buy 500mm liaoz

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
I didnt :nono: BUY.... i got it FREE... :bsmilie: my uncle oso NIkon user...he no more using...so give lor.. :vhappy:
This morning tried it.... happy like puppy.....

i go sms him to deliver....

so lucky...free lens and free delivery some more :p