think tonite i straight away go home n play...can ignore YC le... :bsmilie:

LOL!!! POOR YC!!! :sweatsm:

gryphon said:
canon still havn't call?
I waiting to go down have another cup... this time press for mocha. :bsmilie:
Aiya today e other cute canon gal not there :bheart:

Jia lat lar.. don't tell me next week :bheart: .. sighes

... wah lau .. you free load their coffee machine :nono: :bsmilie:

today.. the cute girl that served me yesterday was there.. but sadly she didn't serve me ...

yokechye said:
HUH! :cry:

brudder..you better start working harder. dun take HBK for granted liao :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
Jia lat lar.. don't tell me next week :bheart: .. sighes

... wah lau .. you free load their coffee machine :nono: :bsmilie:

today.. the cute girl that served me yesterday was there.. but sadly she didn't serve me ...
there is another cuter one :lovegrin: not there today

madmacs said:
brudder..you better start working harder. dun take HBK for granted liao :bsmilie:
har? no la... HBK cant escape from me so easily

yokechye said:
after i buy her that, think she will also kick me aside n go home play with her new lens :cry:

you dunno how to follow her home meh? :p

alechim said:
some1 interested in ur yc n you are so happy?

i think she dun care at the moment...got "new" lens to play with :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
you dunno how to follow her home meh? :p
ah... thats a good idea... :thumbsup: :bsmilie: kidnap her better

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Hahaha.... yc professional stalker.... :nono: play play
stalker? wats that ar?

gryphon said:
there is another cuter one :lovegrin: not there today

can request them to serve or not ah? ;p

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Hahaha.... yc professional stalker.... :nono: play play

liao...referring to yc as ps...not bf :sweat:

lol dun curse wor ...
anyway 15 more mins to off work and then no need work for one whole week cos go reservist ! heehee holiday !

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Pro in Stalking HBK.... :p

he stalk you and you so happy...can the rest of us stalk you also? :bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Pro in Stalking HBK.... :p
haiz... stalker is not a good word to use.... can also mean harass.. look in dictionary