i shall post out wat u said to me ytd...let her kill u...:devil:
:think:

dreamerz said:
whah...i let u die under ur hand of ur love 1...im so kind...:devil:
:think: :think:

a hungry man is an angry man:angry:

yokechye said:
a hungry man is an angry man:angry:
an angry man is nt a gd hubby to be...so hbk u can kick him aside liao...:bsmilie:

dreamerz said:
an angry man is nt a gd hubby to be...so hbk u can kick him aside liao...:bsmilie:
:think: :think:

Reno said:
Dreamerz said he gona challenge you for YC.....!! Isn't he brave..... awhhhhhh..... :thumbsup:

dreamerz going to compete with hashbrown to see who gets YC?? he got something going with YC huh... :what:

madmacs said:
dreamerz going to compete with hashbrown to see who gets YC?? he got something going with YC huh... :what:
maybe it is meant to be phrased as
Dreamerz said he gona challenge YC foryou.....!! Isn't he brave..... awhhhhhh.....:thumbsup:

:think: :dunno:

dreamerz said:
smaller than u or ur wife...im the 1 of the youngest in this thread i believe...

are you sure ? haha :think: :think:

eh.... :dunno: i still listening to e mai hum song...
later i go create it as ringtone....sunday let u all listen:bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
..... :what: i'm not married......me not auntie-hood yet

married = auntie-hood ?

later icep sad sia..

V.V said:
are you sure ? haha :think: :think:
im 18...1 of the youngest mah...unless this thread gt ppl 16...then i ntg to say...:rolleyes:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
eh.... :dunno: i still listening to e mai hum song...
later i go create it as ringtone....sunday let u all listen:bsmilie:

wow, everywhere mai hum liao.. :bsmilie:

dreamerz said:
im 18...1 of the youngest mah...unless this thread gt ppl 16...then i ntg to say...:rolleyes:

which month is your bday ? i might be younger.. :devil: :devil:

madmacs said:
siao...im nt homosexual...i like gals only...

V.V said:
which month is your bday ? i might be younger.. :devil: :devil:
oh...u 18 oso ar...haha...i think i older than u...im born in march...