8 milo peng per second ... Thread VI

dreamerz said:
haha...then i call u ah sum liao...:bsmilie:
or better ah ma(granny)...:bsmilie:

:faint: if i 80 plus then madmacs lea ?

Haha~ even if madmacs is 100 plus he'll still be young on the inside.. :thumbsup:

V.V said:
:faint: if i 80 plus then madmacs lea ?

Haha~ even if madmacs is 100 plus he'll still be young on the inside.. :thumbsup:
lol...:bsmilie:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
I oso reallised i got AHM oso!!! 6KM! But not running with YC:bsmilie: ....running with other friends.... :bsmilie:

SHOP HOUSE SERIES POSTPONE CAN???​
haiz... i will miss my KM One Lens Outing too which is in the morning :cry:

dreamerz said:
haha...still flush urself into the sewage ar...madmacs very tired lel..:bsmilie:

now i can stay inside there for days.. no worries.. he 1 year later go save me also can.. :sweat:

V.V said:
now i can stay inside there for days.. no worries.. he 1 year later go save me also can.. :sweat:
haha....u can inside accp ninja turtle...:bsmilie:

Wah....tonight not so happening hor....all muz b out "Mambo-ing"...:bsmilie:
we guai kids stay at home/office....

dreamerz said:
im 18...1 of the youngest mah...unless this thread gt ppl 16...then i ntg to say...:rolleyes:

bro..young doesn't mean u can be ya ya pa pa ya..respect all the lau ciks here..

think must get madmacs to guide u..:bsmilie:

blazer_workz said:
bro..young doesn't mean u can be ya ya pa pa ya..respect all the lau ciks here..

hmm...act blur....:sticktong

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Wah....tonight not so happening hor....all muz b out "Mambo-ing"...:bsmilie:
we guai kids stay at home/office....
where gt...i at home do ntg....:(
exam coming next week...sianz...

dreamerz said:
haha...still flush urself into the sewage ar...madmacs very tired lel..:bsmilie:

again ah...? :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

blazer_workz said:

i will delegate that task to you ;)

dreamerz said:
where gt...i at home do ntg....:(
exam coming next week...sianz...
then go study...

blazer_workz said:
this i hv to agree!! :thumbsup:

yokechye said:
her profile already wrote 1988 baby ma.. :bsmilie:

aiyo....... dreamerz dun pay attention on VV.... he only interested in you........

Reno said:
aiyo....... dreamerz dun pay attention on VV.... he only interested in you........
eeeeeeee.... yucks :ipuke: :sticktong

nite shift ppl not in yet ah? :think:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
Dunno how PM lee's script is written, it can be mai hiam(dun be picky) or mai he-am(no chili)....
See wat spelling they put.... :bsmilie:

it's mee siam mai hum (crokles).

Clarification here

scud said:
nite shift ppl not in yet ah? :think:

bz drooling over 50/f1.2L and 70-200/f4L IS. :lovegrin:

CYRN said:
bz drooling over 50/f1.2L and 70-200/f4L IS. :lovegrin:
hehehe... but no $$ :cry: