8 milo peng per second ... Thread V (The End of Hello Kitty Thread)

~Arcanic~ said:
wa kaoz... too busy lately... almost didn't come in the whole season sia... -_-"

got 2 tests coming up, and a presentation... :faints:

wah... so many of you all going for the racer shoot ah.. so fun...

*sings akon's lonely... i am so lonely in chipmunks voice* :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ok, check back later.. maybe new season liaoz.. need to do powerpoint presentation..

dun worry.. you are not alone.... i with you..... *singing along..... la la la la.....

haha, high five man~

we not welcome.. their level too high from us ma.. :bsmilie:

*runs and hides*

looks like DF can start thinking of new thread title liaoz...

~Arcanic~ said:
haha, high five man~

we not welcome.. their level too high from us ma.. :bsmilie:

*runs and hides*

looks like DF can start thinking of new thread title liaoz...

ya lor....... *run for your life* captain planet coming....

~Arcanic~ said:
wa kaoz... too busy lately... almost didn't come in the whole season sia... -_-"

got 2 tests coming up, and a presentation... :faints:

wah... so many of you all going for the racer shoot ah.. so fun...

*sings akon's lonely... i am so lonely in chipmunks voice* :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ok, check back later.. maybe new season liaoz.. need to do powerpoint presentation..
i oso same like u...haiz...main exam next mon start...sianz....

O.o captain planet... DF become captian planet liaoz ah?

nvr read back.. lazy... >.<

so who are the "earth, fire, wind, water and heart"? :bsmilie:

going to format my C:\ soon... better post more while i can.. haha..

Reno said:
dun worry.. you are not alone.... i with you..... *singing along..... la la la la.....

Didn't know you both so close :think:

So you both singing the same love song ? :confused:

dreamerz said:
i oso same like u...haiz...main exam next mon start...sianz....

What is exam har ? I so long never hear the word liao .... ;p

DarkForce said:

Df also can sing with us ma.. unless you also going for the shoot. :bsmilie:

but about time you think of new thread title le...

pc guy coming over on wednesday to change a new graphic card.. hopefully this will end my problem once and for all...

DarkForce said:
What is exam har ? I so long never hear the word liao .... ;p

DF :kok:

kaoz.. i now back to sch... feel so sianzz sia..

DarkForce said:

ya...... we sing sad song together... so sad.... erh...... you wanna join us...... can sing "ben xiao hai" liao eh.... hehehee.....

~Arcanic~ said:

then delete all your photos too :sticktong

~Arcanic~ said:

there there.... Scud, madmacs, Errz, Dreamerz, Blazer_works..... who is who?

Reno said:
ya...... we sing sad song together... so sad.... erh...... you wanna join us...... can sing "ben xiao hai" liao eh.... hehehee.....

ben xiao hai...

who is ben who is xiao who is hai? ;p

Reno said:

no lah. think you sing better ....

~Arcanic~ said:
oh? what sch are you in?

Dreamerz in TP.......... Arcanic in MOE right?

DarkForce said:
then delete all your photos too :sticktong

better not lo... took me 3 days to transfer all my pics from my old harddisk to my new one..

nightmare sia... geeez...

~Arcanic~ said:
ben xiao hai...

who is ben who is xiao who is hai? ;p

Ho.... "ben xiao hai" is a song name ah... duhz...

Reno said:
Dreamerz in TP.......... Arcanic in MOE right?

not MOE la... :bsmilie:

where got pp study in MOE one.. its NIE... :)

wow.. just realized... i hit the #1000 post~ :cheergal: