8 milo peng per second ... Thread V (The End of Hello Kitty Thread)

DarkForce said:
DF throw Madmacs high high to dreamerz ..... quick catch .... :cool:
orhhor...u anyhow throw Madmacs....u treat him like a ball...:nono:

caseytan said:
you want to kill dreamerz is it :sweat:

No problem lah. After dreamerz wake up , he will notice it's not only a night mate :bsmilie:

dreamerz said:
orhhor...u anyhow throw Madmacs....u treat him like a ball...:nono:

Orrrr ... you die .... you say Madmacs is a ball .... must be a big one .... :think:

DarkForce said:
Orrrr ... you die .... you say Madmacs is a ball .... must be a big one .... :think:

very 'roll-able' one?

Errz said:
very 'roll-able' one?

XMMs like those furry furry type of ball .. cute cute one ... throw on floor can bound up one ....... :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
From now onwards whoever mention that word again he admit himself as one loh :sticktong

i think you mention the word more than any of us combined...so that means.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

DarkForce said:

CLCK6902.jpg
girl from ITE ? Kinda recognise her.. *scratch head*

I smell a new season starting soon :think: :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:

New season ? :think:

DarkForce said:
XMMs like those furry furry type of ball .. cute cute one ... throw on floor can bound up one ....... :bsmilie:

U mean XMMs like something like Furbie? Bound up..... :think:

madmacs said:
V.V said:
DarkForce said:

CLCK6902.jpg

yes she is...you from ite simei also?

No la.. was in some pagent thing and she's one of the girls too.. but i drop out already, no time :(.. so not in contact with her.. world is small :angel:

madmacs said:
i think you mention the word more than any of us combined...so that means.... :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

I mean from now onwards :sticktong

wa kaoz... too busy lately... almost didn't come in the whole season sia... -_-"

got 2 tests coming up, and a presentation... :faints:

wah... so many of you all going for the racer shoot ah.. so fun...

*sings akon's lonely... i am so lonely in chipmunks voice* :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ok, check back later.. maybe new season liaoz.. need to do powerpoint presentation..

dEthANGeL said:

At first read I thought you typing "new lesson" :bsmilie:

Sorry, i just now fall asleep just wake up blur blur one :embrass:

hASHbrown_kopitiam said:
U mean XMMs like something like Furbie? Bound up..... :think:

Usually XMMs like furry things what. Those cure cure one loh ....

Does madmacs look cute ? kekekeke ..... :think: :sweat: :angel:

madmacs said:

wah... from ninja turtle become captain planet eh.... power.... must be DF power... power...

blazer_works
madmac
scud
Dreamerz
Err

combines...

DF...

:sweat: