8 milo peng per second ... Thread V (The End of Hello Kitty Thread)

yokechye said:
wat a boring sunday... i was packing my room whole day

Summer cleaning :thumbsup:

alechim said:
cut the pro not pro thingie loh, yesterday some1 was using a PnS shooting indoor!
I admire his courage being daring enough to use that n join is the shoot

Wow... unless I really no choice, I'd not take the chance of shooting wif a P&S... unless I can control strobes wif my P&S, then it's diff story.

Okie lah... after the trip AND after my wifey let me go shoot again :cry: .. I'll join Charby's shoot. :cool:

alechim said:
aiyah, all the pple here 假假...pro here pro there...

Your today's shoot really good leh. ;p

alechim said:
oh?:bigeyes: you shag who or who shag you? :bsmilie:
it is the exam tat shagged me...:bsmilie:

CYRN said:
Wow... unless I really no choice, I'd not take the chance of shooting wif a P&S... unless I can control strobes wif my P&S, then it's diff story.

Okie lah... after the trip AND after my wifey let me go shoot again :cry: .. I'll join Charby's shoot. :cool:
why not? PnS also can trigger strobes what....
its whether you want or not, not because every1 has a bigger cam you feel intimated. I had seen some of his shots, not bad.

CYRN said:
Your today's shoot really good leh. ;p
thanks for the compliments, only took these few as I was there helping out.

dreamerz said:
it is the exam tat shagged me...:bsmilie:
wah..didnt know paper can do the trick also, oh yeah now i know papers can be rolled up and be the "0" or "1" :bsmilie: :devil:

alechim said:
wah..didnt know paper can do the trick also, oh yeah now i know papers can be rolled up and be the "0" or "1" :bsmilie: :devil:
dun understand wat u saying...:rolleyes: :angel:

alechim said:
why not? PnS also can trigger strobes what....
its whether you want or not, not because every1 has a bigger cam you feel intimated. I had seen some of his shots, not bad.

I only got sony T1... no flash mount... and no Tripod mount too..$#$#... :complain: :complain:

CYRN said:
I only got sony T1... no flash mount... and no Tripod mount too..$#$#... :complain: :complain:
theres such a thing call flash trigger my friend

dreamerz said:
dun understand wat u saying...:rolleyes: :angel:
aiyoooo......V.V see...another 假假

alechim said:
theres such a thing call flash trigger my friend
yeah... and they need the cam's flash to trigger it... that's wat I hate... :thumbsd:

alechim said:
aiyoooo......V.V see...another 假假
where gt 假假...im very innocent ok!...u dun teach me bad things hor...:nono:

gryphon said:
:o race track in pulau tekong?

I got a reflector. Night shoot very difficult leh, the cars are so big to illuminate. But shoot before 7pm still ok bah
Thats why it is planned till 7pm, IF there is enough lighting..then maybe can consider night...MAYBE only ;P

CYRN said:
I seldom shoot portriats, so cannot compare to the likes of Alechim and Will03 loh even Ashleyy improved a lot and is now one of the better shooters on the other side... I've still got a lot to catch up.

Even yesterday... if you see me shoot those models... you'd be wondering if I'm shooting models or playing around. :sweat:
does shooting models and playing around make a difference? ;p and what other side?

TMC said:
does shooting models and playing around make a difference? ;p and what other side?

Yes... if playing around includes shooting models :devil:

ANyway, looking at the number of participant vs models, I didn't expect much in the first place anyway and it's a bargain price.

Phew!.. just got home :sweat:...

Looks as though we have quite a no. of slave flashes ... :sweatsm: ... think can play with CLS already