8 milo peng per second ... Thread V (The End of Hello Kitty Thread)

alechim said:
me too..so tired after 2 days of shooting
wah..what shoot is ice-princess planning??

2 days of eyes feast.. of course you'll tired lah. :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
2 days of eyes feast.. of course you'll tired lah. :bsmilie:
not only that...hard labour :devil: :lovegrin:

ice_princess said:
Oh! Is it in pulau tekong?
:o race track in pulau tekong?

ice_princess said:
I wonder if those interested for the shoot have strobes or reflectors etc ;p Cos i dun have :sticktong

Was thinking of night shooting IF there is enough strobes... Can play with flames etc :)
I got a reflector. Night shoot very difficult leh, the cars are so big to illuminate. But shoot before 7pm still ok bah

alechim said:
not only that...hard labour :devil: :lovegrin:

Bo jio. :sticktong :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
Quick quick ... buy your new flash so that we can add another spare flash to our "slave" salvo .. *imagines all x-no. of slaves triggered ... :sweat: *
I got e 550EX fm e 1DmkII seller :sweatsm:

ouch my blister :sweat:

gryphon said:

good combo for creative lighting with 580EX!

gryphon said:
:o race track in pulau tekong?

I got a reflector. Night shoot very difficult leh, the cars are so big to illuminate. But shoot before 7pm still ok bah

Pulau Tekong ?!?! 0.o ?

Hmm.. mayb she want a sexy night shot.. ? :think: :think: in that case need losts of strobes.. :faint:

gryphon said:

aiyah 2 strobes can put off all flash already..

alechim said:
aiyah 2 strobes can put off all flash already..

And you'll get hotspots galor on the cars. :sweat:

alechim said:
its posted..you sign up with charby loh..no need to jio 1

My standard still not there yet... those going for charby shoots all pros and super pros. Dare not pop in juz like that.

CYRN said:
And you'll get hotspots galor on the cars. :sweat:
aiyoooo...can control 1 loh...equipment are dead, photographers are alive
as if use flash no hot spots loh

CYRN said:
My standard still not there yet... those going for charby shoots all pros and super pros. Dare not pop in juz like that.

Your standard not there then i'm called atoms already..

CYRN :kok: V.V

CYRN said:
cut the pro not pro thingie loh, yesterday some1 was using a PnS shooting indoor!
I admire his courage being daring enough to use that n join is the shoot

V.V said:

aiyah, all the pple here 假假...pro here pro there...

alechim said:
aiyah, all the pple here 假假...pro here pro there...

Haha.. ya lor.. then some call on the handphone say bro = pro .. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

V.V said:

I seldom shoot portriats, so cannot compare to the likes of Alechim and Will03 loh even Ashleyy improved a lot and is now one of the better shooters on the other side... I've still got a lot to catch up.

Even yesterday... if you see me shoot those models... you'd be wondering if I'm shooting models or playing around. :sweat: