8 milo peng per second ... Thread V (The End of Hello Kitty Thread)

dEthANGeL said:
That's one of the plus points i love about mac, and since i'm shooting also, i'd welcome the colour management of the Mac... which simply makes me speechless most of the time :sweat:

in that case better to get one now and color manage your life :bsmilie:

its a gd to have thing loh..if no $$ also cannot buy what...so decide loh, gd to have or must have..
this always solve alot of problems for me

alechim said:
its a gd to have thing loh..if no $$ also cannot buy what...so decide loh, gd to have or must have..
this always solve alot of problems for me

or think... can it help you to make more $$$, earn back from assignments ? :p

caseytan said:
basket, i just paste the url to you nia... nb. anyhow say i send to DF

I know lah.... Madmacs veri naughty one ;)

caseytan said:
or think... can it help you to make more $$$, earn back from assignments ? :p

The problem is till now those things i spend on does not even earn back a single cent leh ... sob sob ...

DarkForce said:
I know lah.... Madmacs veri naughty one ;)

so pro, when you getting it ? If you have friend working in Apple, can get some employee discount.

caseytan said:
so pro, when you getting it ? If you have friend working in Apple, can get some employee discount.

Don't want to trouble my friends lah ....

Anyway no $$$ can only dream loh ...

DarkForce said:
The problem is till now those things i spend on does not even earn back a single cent leh ... sob sob ...

then start taking up events lor, assignments, product shoots etc.

go for it :thumbsup:

caseytan said:
then start taking up events lor, assignments, product shoots etc.

go for it :thumbsup:

Cannot ... I find myself not good enough to take up assigment. In fact I rejected a lots or pass to my friends to do it liao.

Me belong to those happy go lucky anyhow shoot type loh ...

DarkForce said:
Cannot ... I find myself not good enough to take up assigment. In fact I rejected a lots or pass to my friends to do it liao.

well, let the clients decide lor, if they think you work is good enough, then you can do it :)

caseytan said:
well, let the clients decide lor, if they think you work is good enough, then you can do it :)

Use first client to do testing ? Later they throw knife at me liao . :bsmilie: :sweat:

Afternoon to all !

Argh.. looks like some thing is on this week end ?

dEthANGeL said:
Considered slow already :bsmilie:

Yup.. now a days everyone seems to be busy... >.<

DarkForce said:

bo jio

DarkForce said:
Use first client to do testing ? Later they throw knife at me liao . :bsmilie: :sweat:

ok, before that, pass the rest of us your pro gears first :devil:

ice_princess said:
This thread moved so fast...getting me dizzy ~

no problem...can carry you to chair to recover :bsmilie: