8 Milo peng per second ... Thread IX

GENO said:
a big thanks...just happen to know that some of us here which are in the list all got kicked out?
never mind, read my words...all the best to empty promises..
:thumbsd:

:think: ... GENO relax... there will be other times and other opportunities.

Too bad ...

alechim said:
i did 18 x 16 before there leh..
but the ratio is 1.125, which is almost square. thanks.
i might give michelle a buzz tml.

madmacs said:
because of the warnings? :think:

if ppl dun want you in their shoots, just organize your own lor

Warnings ? 0.o

Ya la.. ownself organize better afterall...

dEthANGeL said:

Too bad ...
now what has DA done? :think: :dunno:

scud said:
do you know where to find frames in 2:1 ratio? :D

GENO said:
a big thanks...just happen to know that some of us here which are in the list all got kicked out?
never mind, read my words...all the best to empty promises..
:thumbsd:

well, i was shocked to see the "empty out" names from the name list.. didnt get to know what was the reason.. :think: :think: :think:

V.V said:
Warnings ? 0.o

Ya la.. ownself organize better afterall...
eh.. u suddenly pops out... :think:

Drudkh said:
what shoot? TFCD?
remember yesterday i was mentioning abt some shoot a lady friend in our thread?

V.V said:
well, i was shocked to see the "empty out" names from the name list.. didnt get to know what was the reason.. :think: :think: :think:
I don't even got chance to get in the list :( :cry:

dEthANGeL said:

Too bad ...

lalalalala

Drudkh said:
do you know where to find frames in 2:1 ratio? :D
i tried ikea, but nothing come close to the ratio, unless custom make.

scud said:
aiyah no issue mah..just print on a bigger paper then cut loh..

Drudkh said:

lucky yr not in...

thats the biggest aeroplane i got tis year haha

alechim said:
remember yesterday i was mentioning abt some shoot a lady friend in our thread?
errr i can't remember already. maybe you did :sweatsm:

V.V said:
where is the list?

scud said:
ikea all their ratios are 4:3 one not even close to 3:2

folks if you want custom make frames i got lobang for it..

scud said:

u want customer made frame? try queensway..cheap..clementi also got..

Drudkh said:

Even if our name was inside as a "comfirmed" photographer.. will suddenly disappear one.. :dunno: :dunno:

alechim said:
aiyah no issue mah..just print on a bigger paper then cut loh..
i want a big print.. something like 2x by 3x inch.
unless dont have, i go for a smaller one lor.