8 Milo peng per second ... Thread IX

Drudkh said:
so bad ah? :o

nokia mah... :p

hehe..seriously i have no idea. left nokia behind for a few years already.

i don't even use a nokia before! :bsmilie:

Just for the notice...

there was once a shoot that some of us are in the name list. but i think maybe some of us or one or us said something wrong to someone, now all of us are thrown out.

just to share, i believe the shoot is still gona carry on without us?? with some lam excuse given.:bsmilie:

quess we are not welcome anyway. haha

dunno how much is 3310 now.. guess $0. my P900 is aleeady 100 nia

GENO said:
Just for the notice...

there was once a shoot that some of us are in the name list. but i think maybe some of us or one or us said something wrong to someone, now all of us are thrown out.

just to share, i believe the shoot is still gona carry on without us?? with some lam excuse given.:bsmilie:

what **** are you talking?

scud said:
dunno how much is 3310 now.. guess $0. my P900 is aleeady 100 nia
wow! thats :sweat:

Drudkh said:
wow! thats :sweat:
initially p900 is 150, but i hv only handset, charger & cds, the rest either konk or missing.
they quote me 100 nia. :cry:

Drudkh said:
what **** are you talking?

dont worry, u are not around when the shoot was planning..

if thats the way a game plays, i am hell in the making..
:thumbsd:

GENO said:
dont worry, u are not around when the shoot was planning..

if thats the way a game plays, i am hell in the making..
dun get what u saying ... :dunno:

GENO said:
Just for the notice...

because of the warnings? :think:

if ppl dun want you in their shoots, just organize your own lor

scud said:
initially p900 is 150, but i hv only handset, charger & cds, the rest either konk or missing.
they quote me 100 nia. :cry:
hahaha my K700i trade-in price is only $50 now! :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
why? got free phones ah?

maybe...mostly service quality. i guess a lot of ppl fed up with them will throw their phones at you willingly..so ya maybe get free phones :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
maybe...mostly service quality. i guess a lot of ppl fed up with them will throw their phones at you willingly..so ya maybe get free phones :bsmilie:
wah kao! i want a working phone la! :sticktong

Drudkh said:
hahaha my K700i trade-in price is only $50 now! :bsmilie:
man... they really squeeze the juice out of our handset. :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
because of the warnings? :think:

if ppl dun want you in their shoots, just organize your own lor

a big thanks...just happen to know that some of us here which are in the list all got kicked out?
never mind, read my words...all the best to empty promises..

scud said:
yeah.. done some baby shots ytd.. now gonna find a printer.
biggest KT can do is 10x15".
i did 18 x 16 before there leh..