8 Milo peng per second ... Thread IX

blazer_workz said:
here comes again....:nono: dun play play..

Wait! I put disclaimer first.

Disclaimer: All postings on this threads do not carry any ill-intentions, personal attacks. Restarting of thread is not allow.

ho cow..how come i can see u post?? so powerful..i cant see mine?? AM I BAN????

GENO said:
student = morning and afternoon = study, atnite do homework..

adult = morning and afternoon = work.. atnite hoot CS until jam.

:think:
:thumbsd:

poly student n sec student is diff workflow...:sticktong

blazer_workz said:
here comes again....:nono: dun play play..

Wait! I put disclaimer first.

Disclaimer: All postings on this threads do not carry any ill-intentions, personal attacks. Restarting of thread is not allow.

i warn you first hor...you dun anyhow post disclaimers ok... :nono:

first warning...

:sweatsm:

blazer_workz said:

if u interested, we can jam CS together? hee hee

dreamerz said:

poly student n sec student is diff workflow...:sticktong

so..u are also interested to jam CS too..i thought only adults got nothing to do until bed time..

GENO said:

i thought you are geno?

:p

GENO said:
so..u are also interested to jam CS too..i thought only adults got nothing to do until bed time..

i multi-tasking...now holiday oso...ntg to do...rotting at home...
gt work to intro bo?

GENO said:

Time to calibrate ur monitor..:)

dreamerz said:

gt work to intro bo?

:sticktong
have... stay rotting at home...

dreamerz said:

gt work to intro bo?

today my office got new guy..best part is ,he is a uni but dont know what is GREY CODE ?? so funny loh...but best is now we also got 1 XMM too hee hee..

if u got holiday now, best is play everyday, next time u want to play also cannot..

:cry:

blazer_workz said:
Time to calibrate ur monitor..:)

i no money to pay u ley?? so poor tis days..

:cry:

GENO said:
today my office got new guy..best part is ,he is a uni but dont know what is GREY CODE ?? so funny loh...but best is now we also got 1 XMM too hee hee..

CODE<--- u mean tis??? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

GENO said:

new guy... but u refer him as xmm?

blazer_workz said:
CODE<--- u mean tis??? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

so clever! :sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

scud said:
new guy... but u refer him as xmm?

one guy and one girl loh..but she look so tan( play water sport one)