alechim said:
no 小孩allow to take part!

haha...here gt no 小孩...unless u are the 1...:rolleyes:

alechim said:
I like sporty girls..
get her out for TFCD leh :bsmilie:

good idea..only pros can think of that so fast.

:think:

dreamerz said:

of course got 小孩
younger than me all are 小孩

dreamerz said:

小孩 cannot call other ppl 小孩 :nono:

alechim said:
of course got 小孩
younger than me all are 小孩

:think: Bro, wrong approach...:nono:

dreamerz said:

no wonder u fail your paper... :sticktong

dreamerz said:

Who say dun have?

因为我们都是笨小孩

warning.
Reading this thread will cause your eyes to keep seeing smilies and get warning from anyone

all those still in sch and younger than me are 小孩!

gryphon said:
warning.
Reading this thread will cause your eyes to keep seeing smilies and get warning from anyone

warning...you not allowed to start tonight's postings with a warning :nono:

madmacs said:
warning...you not allowed to start tonight's postings with a warning :nono:
welcoming with a warning... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

alechim said:

oi! 小孩...you talking too much liao :nono:

:sweatsm:

alechim said:

k lah..i know i the oldest lah.. :cry:

Sound like many 小孩 in this thread. :think: :bsmilie:

madmacs said:
:think: :think: :think:
the famous thinker mode... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: