7D6N Myanmar Discovery Photography Tour (Part 2)

Sorry Melvin .. borrow your picture .. can't help it

5388046156_82463171f9_b.jpg

haha, this is funny!

There you go. Thanks. Swee right. If you believe what divinemoment is saying, then Tiger Wood is stupid:bsmilie:

now i remember your exact words...you didn't say 'da*n', you said 'sibeh'...haha

but i googled for her photos, just can't seem to convince myself they are the same person...:dunno:

anyway, beauty is in the eyes of the beholder...sometimes beauty is not the only thing keeping two persons together...what went under the surface, who knows ? nevertheless, we all agree this is a swee.....t babe here :)

Swee from all angles. But I am sure Cecil would have the best exposure cos after he said "shoot shoot shoot", he would go click click click!

ya, bracketing for insurance.

Yah lor... SAD....

Straight from camera lor... SAD....
At least still can see picture lah... Not as bad as totally gone case cannot even see picture from CF card that type gone case like that one... kekeke...

ouch!:sweat:

Let me the WHITE guy show you all how to shoot Small Jpeg shots of bicycle on U Bein bridge!

5388114554_5d5d322780_b.jpg
Frankly, I really like this very much, because of the halo. This is CLASSIC, akin to using diazochrome/ lithographic film during those times where people spent hrs and hrs trying so hard to get the halo effect. You will make Tan Lip Seng proud. Amongst all the siloutte shots, personally i like this the most. Its a keeper !!! :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

Sample:
1168100576_E8unN-O.jpg

Dear all,

Thank you for your fanstatic travelouge. We have reaching the limitation for posting in Part 2 and please allow me to redirect everyone to the new (Part 3) thread here (URL: http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=840319)

For all new post, please kindly post to the new thread (Link below):

To allow everyone to edit their last post and move on to the next thread smoothly, we will not close this thread until 26th Jan 2011, 2100 hrs. :)

The past archive of the Travelouge can also be found here:

The 3 looks great cover. Another ad potential shooter.

Yah lor... SAD....

Straight from camera lor... SAD....
At least still can see picture lah... Not as bad as totally gone case cannot even see picture from CF card that type gone case like that one... kekeke...

Lost data .. Nothing lah .. Family and Friendship more important

Besides as far as I can remember .. Most of the photos inside CMI .. Except for a few .. So no big lost..

Its TW wife and you people just don't listen and believed.

1168110199_n2T4K-O.jpg

all ang mo char bo look same to me, can't tell the diff:bsmilie::bsmilie:

On behalf of all, thank you very much.[/QUOTE]

welcome :)[/QUOTE]

I know...she was praying those two photogs who took this picture better not come up with any more tourist snap shot standard...trust me, I was there! :bsmilie:[/QUOTE]

Hey acpical you very bad people leh. Of course I trust Mel who took the pic, skills are far better than me. Since you are not the one taking no need to pray for tourist snap standard.

Hitting limit, Thread closed.

For all new post, please kindly post to the new thread (Link below):

To allow everyone to edit their last post and move on to the next thread smoothly, we will not close this thread until 26th Jan 2011, 2100 hrs. :)

The past archive of the Travelouge can also be found here: