7D6N Myanmar Discovery Photography Tour (Part 2)

May we know what you were praying for? Seems very intimate!
[/QUOTE]

Peace to the world and safety for all 23 of us in this trip ;)

On behalf of all, thank you very much.[/QUOTE]

On behalf of all, thank you very much.

welcome :)[/QUOTE]

I know...she was praying those two photogs who took this picture better not come up with any more tourist snap shot standard...trust me, I was there! :bsmilie:

Thank you SK1968 for your praises! You had your eyes on something, someone else more beautiful perhaps? Heeeheehee...

Divinemoment, thank you for your affirmation.
You have always been so encouraging to a young and budding record photographer like me.
My respect and my gratitude to you!

cyapwoon, I KNOW you love IR.
And that is WHY I purposely put some IR picture here to tempt you lor...
When are you going to show us some of your IR shots, cyapwoon yah, cyapwoon? Hahaha...

Thank you for being so Nice to me and for giving me the thumbsup!
Just in time for me cos I needed the encouragement certainly. Kam Sia, Kam Sia!

Hahaha... my IR camera still inside dry cabinet, never take out.... :embrass:

My take on U Bein Bridge

5387706948_3863574779_b.jpg

5387706942_073851cd19_b.jpg

This one Tough Shot

had to keep tell them to move to the correct position while my own boat was drifting :bsmilie: :sweat:

5387718580_ea0f6023cd_b.jpg

Pardon me, this is taken by my dummy camara. No PP was done at all. Butahan liao lah all the photos are so beautiful after the PP. I also want to learn especially how to PP the beards / sun ray and denture;p

Guys are you all ready for the war. Please get all your barang barang ready and cheong ya...

163457_495755790804_738770804_6149976_132045_n.jpg

169028_495755960804_738770804_6149982_8273921_n.jpg

168044_495756035804_738770804_6149984_7745871_n.jpg

164061_495756105804_738770804_6149986_4367919_n.jpg
A good series of the Ali baba gears that these guys carried.

Our Pro-Trekkies in action.

5387477258_017eb31499_b.jpg

The glow on the bridge supports are so pleasing!
Thank you bro! It's the beautiful light of the sun.
This is my first time that i've seen such a wonderful sunset!

SereneXMM #24

SereneXMM #25

the sun-setting light on the uprights :thumbsup:
Thank you chempaka! Like what I've told divinemoment, it's the beautiful sunlight.
I'm sure all of us have captured the same pictures.

Your shots are simply beautiful Sista! SWEE!
Thank you for your compliment, brudder! You've been very nice to me.
Kam sia, kam sia!

Nice capture & nice colour:thumbsup:
Thank you cyapwoon! You have been most encouraging...

All of your U Bein bridge shots are so beautiful....but mine

Nevermind, I got something else to share

5363144541_d2b2738f89_b.jpg
Classic SK1968 R72 IR shots. Thumbsup!

Our charming Scotsman....he has natural "chew chew" *wink-wink* at someone ! haha

5359487648_5b82f33bef_b.jpg
Such a Hamsom fellow. Hey, you made a mistake, SK1968... are you sure it's that Scotsman and not me here?
You got sala boh? Looks very much like me leh...

chempaka #58 - U-bein Bridge

Papparazzi ?
What a moment, Chempaka! I still remember it was with a stroke of luck that all of us came face to face with the monks taking a group photo. Thumbsup!

Continuing on to Mandalay, here's my take
5385802499_baf63f53bf_b.jpg
Gapman!
This is RIDICULOUS!
RIDICULOUSLY professional! You have this very special talent in putting words and pictures together.

Don't know what to say but only one word - Fabulous!

Gapman!
This is RIDICULOUS!
RIDICULOUSLY professional! You have this very special talent in putting words and pictures together.

Don't know what to say but only one word - Fabulous!
[/QUOTE]

Hey Doc! The way you flatter me, think I need Erimin, Domicum, Nitrazepam, Midazolam and other sedatives to sleep liao! Jiat lat Jiat lat!:sweat:

Continuing on to Mandalay, here's my take
5385802499_baf63f53bf_b.jpg

Yo Buddy .. you sure you are telling us the truth that you do not work for a Ad company :think:

:thumbsup::thumbsup::heart: