6th KT Outing : The 2nd Invasion (26/03/2006)

NMSS_2 said:
i need a bigger alarm clock! :embrass:
You need to pitch a tent at Changi Beach the night before. :sticktong

hazekang said:
i need to find a fren livin in clementi who drives!
Your friend is also my friend hor? :cool:

kaywalk said:
You need to pitch a tent at Changi Beach the night before. :sticktong

How about booking one of the govt chalet at the Changi? Can go and take sunset shot and have dinner at Changi V.

John

John Teoh said:
How about booking one of the govt chalet at the Changi? Can go and take sunset shot and have dinner at Changi V.

John
Which government? Tiger Nation? ;p

If got, I don't mind!

Aiyak! Got shoots the day before and also on the 26th afternoon... Just wondering can my body take another torture...

SIR!!! Can change the date of invasion??? (Joking only)
And SIR!!! Can I fall out early if I join the invasion???
ANd SIR!!!! Can you wake me up in the morning???? :bsmilie:
AND SIR!!!!! Pls dun throw me into DB for being such a nuisance!!! :sweat:

DAMieN!!!

hazekang said:
i need to find a fren livin in clementi who drives!
kaywalk said:
Your friend is also my friend hor? :cool:

I'm staying around the Dover/queensway area. Maybe we can meet somewhere and share a cab up? :think:

S11loop said:
commander always got fresh things to surprise us one ... i just did a 6 click road march with all the camera equipment with him last week early in the morning :sweat:

Thanks, S11loop.

This outing is going to be full of fun and laughter. :heart:
Be ready to expect the unexpected. :devil:

NMSS_2 said:
i need a bigger alarm clock! :embrass:

No pro, NMSS_2. I am from bomb disposal unit during my NS days.
I can plant a bomb near your block.
Confirm wake up one, plus free preview of fireworks. :cool:

moriahphotos said:
wah...KT so fast u organize alredi d next outing... thot u said april? i try get leave then i'll put in my name.... musn't miss tis opportunity ;) i c some familiar names from d last outing by S11loop...:thumbsup:

There will be another one in April. :devil:

simplicity_ said:
:bsmilie: i dont have tomb raider figure lor!!! angelina jolie, i am not.... :bsmilie:

Someone told me that you are Angelina Jolie leh :think:
So I thought you are the Tomb Raider. :cool:

cycling or walking ah?

...or both? :bsmilie:

King Tiger said:
Someone told me that you are Angelina Jolie leh :think:
So I thought you are the Tomb Raider. :cool:
:bsmilie: salah info lah....

HVB88 said:
cycling or walking ah?

...or both? :bsmilie:

Walking by foot.
Slow pace walk, of course.

simplicity_ said:
:bsmilie: salah info lah....

Nvm lah, I nominate you as Tomb Raider for this outing.

Damien said:
Aiyak! Got shoots the day before and also on the 26th afternoon... Just wondering can my body take another torture...

SIR!!! Can change the date of invasion??? (Joking only)
And SIR!!! Can I fall out early if I join the invasion???
AND SIR!!!!! Pls dun throw me into DB for being such a nuisance!!! :sweat:

DAMieN!!!

Sir, need answers to the above questions...I also may need to fall out early...

Damien said:
See hor, KT's morning call is bomb detonation. :o

1. King Tiger (Kenna sabo commander )
2. S11loop ( sai kang man )
3. Klose (storeman )
4. kaywalk ( 小的 )
5. donchua (Elite Sniper Special Force)
6. ergoh (Major)
7. dfstan (newbie)
8. simplicity (Tomb Raider)
9. Hobbesyeo (Colonel - Tua Pao Peng )
10. HVB88 ( just follow the commander )
11. Ah Pao (chop first, think later kiasuism at work here)
12. Merciless Knight (T-list.... )
13. hazekang (nobody wana be 13, so i sacrifice )
14. Tulip123
15. beetlejuice

Haha... after the changi boradwalk outing... I'm so pumped up! Ready for next mission hahah...:cool: Can't wait man. Best of all, i love cycling too. 2 great hobbies at a go. :lovegrin:

Simplicity, thanks for the info about this. And i'll make sure my digi is fully charged hehe :sweat:

Hey, I also want a nick name hahah ;p