5th KT Outing : Operation Punggol (27/11/2005)

Master Anaeikin, would like to invite you to join us this Sunday ? :)
Wanna to join us ?

For CS members under TBC, please let me know your status. :)

1. King Tiger
2. andrewtanjk (morning session only)
3. abhivachan
5. kaywalk
6. Mezzotint
7. andrewtanjk
8. jamestyemk (kind souls can PM to share a cab; kinder ones can offer ride fr Q'twn)
9. NMSS_2 (put name first. dont think can wake up that early after a tough sat shoot)
10. quekky (it'll be a miracle if u see me there) << go for SunSet lor.....
11. T16
12. hyperfocal (shooting sunrise oso)
13. drumma (will have to leave halfway for church.)
14. donchua (join after the sunrise shoot at Blk 639, 7.45am.)
15. icarus
16. palm101
18. lsolaTioN (nv been to ani shoots or anithing...still trying ard wif photography...heh but will try to be there!)
19. seng44 (tbc)
20. jUzMoO (tbc)
21. aperture
22. tkp77 (park my name here first... hopefully got nothing on last min.)
23. snowspeeder (should be ok)
24. frostyIntrepid (tbc)
25. eyesthruthelens (tbc - maybe for the morning session)
27. zaxh81 (tbc)
29. LifeWorld (might end it with a trip to SITEX.)
30. Ah Pao (anyone wanna share cab from S'goon North?)
31. Luval (TBC) anyone wans to meet at ponggol MRT..
32. Ming
33. Marcia
34. RtOaNn (TBC)
35. Damien (chop a place first, will have to leave early to attend another photog gathering)
36. Yehosaphat (will join for sunrise shoot...going church after tat )
37. 29tim05
38. k3nn3th03 (might jus join for sunrise shoot )
39. clicknick (tbc)
40. John Teoh (Sunrise)
88. hazekang
97. initialE24
98. xxxger
99. Del_CtrlnoAlt
100. Splutter (Yay Exams over!!!! Woot!!) Oh yah anyone wanna share cab from clementi??

King Tiger said:
Ooops.................

KT go hiding.................... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:
*shake head* &#27743;&#28246;&#19978;&#30340;&#24681;&#24681;&#24616;&#24616;, &#20309;&#26178;&#26410;&#20102;...

I am monitoring the Weather Forcast and will update this Saturday.

Any changes in the weather will effect the outing schedule.
Should this arise, I will adjust the planning and update accordingly.

But I will plan the best I could to make this outing an fruitful one. ;)

Hence, all members kindly stay tune and take note. :)

wah... looks like your biggest outing hor. you sweat boh? :bsmilie:

For new members, you may want to bring tripod and wide angle lense along for sunrise and sunset shoot.
(and of course, the battery, memory card, tripod plate)

Those not familiar with Aperture, Shutter, Manual, ISO setting and etc, we have the old birds to assist you along the way. :)

Camera
Memory
Lense
Battery
Tripod
Tripod Plate
Camera Bag
Wallet
Cash
Ezlink card
Nets
Credit Card
Handphone
Comb

and anything you are suppose to bring :cool:

If anyone have any question, can post in the forum ?
All of us here will be very glad to answer your Q & A

For those joining us in the sunrise shoot at 0630 hrs , please be punctual. :)

Any CSers who is driving can assist to lobang any neighbourly Csers nearby.

Alternatively, you can liase with each other and come together in cab,hence, saving cost.

I will have to leave it to you all to co-ordinate as this is beyond my co-ordination capacity.
Please understand, xie xie. :embrass: :)

For those who can only meet us after the Sunrise shoot, can join us for breakfast at BLK 639 Punggol Drive Kopitiam.
Donchua will be joining us for breakfast.:thumbsup:

By the way, the chwee kueh there is very nice. ;p ;p ;p
Tiong Bahru chwee kueh standard. :heart:

Alternatively, you can meet us directly at the Punngol End, and we can continue from there.

Are we suppose to all wear same color ? ... :lovegrin:
like all black top and black bottom ? and black umbrella ?

Need to bring ... swim suit ? goggles ? :embrass: suntan lotion? or ground sheet ? ...

Ops, forgot to update status. Able to go, unless cannot wake up/ :embrass:

For CS members under TBC, please let me know your status.

1. King Tiger
3. abhivachan
5. kaywalk
6. Mezzotint
7. andrewtanjk
8. jamestyemk (kind souls can PM to share a cab; kinder ones can offer ride fr Q'twn)
9. NMSS_2 (put name first. dont think can wake up that early after a tough sat shoot)
11. T16
15. icarus
16. palm101
18. lsolaTioN (nv been to ani shoots or anithing...still trying ard wif photography...heh but will try to be there!)
19. seng44
20. jUzMoO (tbc)
21. aperture
24. frostyIntrepid (tbc)
27. zaxh81 (tbc)
32. Ming
33. Marcia
34. RtOaNn (TBC)
35. Damien (chop a place first, will have to leave early to attend another photog gathering)
37. 29tim05
39. clicknick (tbc)
40. John Teoh (Sunrise)
88. hazekang
97. initialE24
98. xxxger
99. Del_CtrlnoAlt
100. Splutter (Yay Exams over!!!! Woot!!) Oh yah anyone wanna share cab from clementi??

In summary, there are a total of 3 meeting point and timetable to meet.

1) BLK 639 Punggol Drive at 0630 and 0745 for Breakfast
2) 0900 at Punggol End
3) To be confirm this Saturday

(Note : Schedule will amend Subject to weather changes)

For new members and those I never meet before, please PM me contact hp number so that we are contactable this Sunday :)

kaywalk said:
*shake head* &#27743;&#28246;&#19978;&#30340;&#24681;&#24681;&#24616;&#24616;, &#20309;&#26178;&#26410;&#20102;...

Ren jia &#27743;&#28246;, shen bu u ji :angel:

mohgui said:
wah... looks like your biggest outing hor. you sweat boh? :bsmilie:
King Tiger &#21487;&#26159;&#19968;&#20301;&#23041;&#39080;&#30340;&#38936;&#24101;, &#24590;&#40636;&#26371;&#28858;&#20102;&#36889;&#31278;&#23567;&#20107;&#32780;&#27969;&#27735;&#21602;?

King Tiger said:
Ren jia &#27743;&#28246;, shen bu u ji :angel:
&#32893;&#25105;&#35498;... &#33510;&#28023;&#28961;&#37002;, &#22238;&#38957;&#26159;&#23736;... :angel:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

this is me.... ->

0. DT_ (add me.. or at least reserve a spot.. :D )
1. King Tiger
3. abhivachan
5. kaywalk
6. Mezzotint
7. andrewtanjk
11. T16
15. icarus
16. palm101
19. seng44
20. jUzMoO (tbc)
21. aperture
24. frostyIntrepid (tbc)
27. zaxh81 (tbc)
32. Ming
33. Marcia
34. RtOaNn (TBC)
37. 29tim05
39. clicknick (tbc)
40. John Teoh (Sunrise)
88. hazekang
97. initialE24
98. xxxger
99. Del_CtrlnoAlt

xxxger said:
Are we suppose to all wear same color ? ... :lovegrin:
like all black top and black bottom ? and black umbrella ?

Need to bring ... swim suit ? goggles ? :embrass: suntan lotion? or ground sheet ? ...

u attending wake ar? or u just wake up? :bsmilie:

The strongest, most effective mosquito repellent that money can buy!

King Tiger said:
Camera
Memory
Lense
Battery
Tripod
Tripod Plate
Camera Bag
Wallet
Cash
Ezlink card
Nets
Credit Card
Handphone
Comb

and anything you are suppose to bring :cool:

If anyone have any question, can post in the forum ?
All of us here will be very glad to answer your Q & A