IMO, one should just stick to (any)one system and enjoy photography, unless ones find more joy on comparing different (brand/make/model) cameras than photography alone.
if i am a new user, and i am about to buy a DSLR, would u advise me to buy D300 or 50D?
Some, yes. But wait for Nikon's version of the AF tweaking for example and a MP bump. D300 was better than the 40D back then prior to the 50D launch.
Im curious, will D300X/D400 have movie recording functions? Canon fails to include it in the 50D
if i am a new user, and i am about to buy a DSLR, would u advise me to buy D300 or 50D?
Some, yes. But wait for Nikon's version of the AF tweaking for example and a MP bump. D300 was better than the 40D back then prior to the 50D launch.
Im curious, will D300X/D400 have movie recording functions? Canon fails to include it in the 50D
Hahahahahahha. It is like asking what word processor a great novelist uses. No offense to the thread starter. I am just responding to lunas' post.:bsmilie:To have a beauty handwriting, should I buy a Pilot pen or a Pentel pen? It all depends on the writer himself. Both are Good pens...Go to the nearest Popular Bookstore to try the pens before you buy....
You can try Swan brand too...
Can... It's your money afterall.. Don't let others teach you how to spend your money. You spend it yourself the way you like it. ;p
I have been a Nikon user for 20 years now, I don't think I'll ever get used to the UI of other systems. So no matter how much better people claim other systems to be, I'll only buy what I'm comfortable with because I'm the one using it.[/wa..this phrase powerful sia...lol..
Can... It's your money afterall.. Don't let others teach you how to spend your money. You spend it yourself the way you like it. ;p
I have been a Nikon user for 20 years now, I don't think I'll ever get used to the UI of other systems. So no matter how much better people claim other systems to be, I'll only buy what I'm comfortable with because I'm the one using it.[/
Any advise?
wow...from what u guys say,loooks like i don wan get NIKON oso cannot sia..haha
you DID post in the Nikon forum after all.
it does make people say "wow", when they see ones holding the D3 or 1DsM3 in their hands? doesn't it??there is no end to comparing technologies as each camp will get better and better...
anyway would it make u a legend if a D3 or 1DsM3 is given to u? why not compare urself with other better photographers and improve your own "technology"...better cameras dun make ur composition better
it does make people say "wow", when they see ones holding the D3 or 1DsM3 in their hands? doesn't it??