49th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Welcome back FC...

skali canoni5 say pregnancy shoot just to stimulate some traffic here :sweatsm:

haha.. yaya... i mean is dun need to pay but with some other form of "payment" of course

noted

What kind of snacks and refreshment? :think: :think: :think:
eh... no alcohols & nothing i cannot eat

abalone salad

cannot afford leh

we shall leave it to you... :think:

Ola sponsor?

Caviar with wine? :think:

piangz... me not royalty leh

skali canoni5 say pregnancy shoot just to stimulate some traffic here :sweatsm:

eh... me so bad meh? but then again.... :think:

of cos lah! we not so mean leh. :bsmilie:

should not be a problem. maybe those who have turned up for meetup before :bsmilie:

hee... gotta check with hubby then... he must be free on that day also :)

serious ah? no pretty can? dun dat day i have to run out & buy X number of pails for the ppl vomitting...

pregnancy photography is interesting, more depends on the couple.
if dare enough, u can explore low key type of pregnancy photography.

i noe which kind u r referring to... but prob give dat a miss. dun think hubby will approve...

i also know which type scud referring to. well...talk to hubby about it. you never know what he may have in mind. but really...pregnancy is a beautiful thing. add nice low key lighting, play with shadows, etc. might turn out to be a real keeper.

but shoot where?

i wont shoot but i go there kaypo can? ;p

i want to buy new lungs ah... cough until i dont recognise home already :sweatsm:

can even shoot at your home if you want. see where you feel more comfortable.

eh... home very messy... whahahaha

i talk to hubby first. still got some weeks before "full bloom"

if not approve, u need to wait for the next one hor!

eh... home very messy... whahahaha

i talk to hubby first. still got some weeks before "full bloom"
your full bloom means in trimester?

if not approve, u need to wait for the next one hor!

your full bloom means in trimester?

hee...

full bloom = round round tummy!!! now not so round yet :(

i think now around 6 months.