49th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Welcome back FC...

hee... wat abt wlc shoot & i jus get the digital version? i send for print myself :)

of cos lah. ours is no frills package. benefits is super relaxed and no rush for time.

make-up & hairdo extra charge
additional location additional charge
frames & lamination also extra charges

wah!! if request soft copy of all shoots during session = $500!!!

there you go. hidden costs!

might as well engage your own makeup artist and we do TFCD.

hmmmm... so which one cheaper? wlc or that studio?

of cos wlc lah... but u all nvr specify ur charges leh...

of cos lah. ours is no frills package. benefits is super relaxed and no rush for time.

there you go. hidden costs!

might as well engage your own makeup artist and we do TFCD.

simi si TFCD?

eh... i believe some light snacks and refreshment should be reasonable instead of foc.
haha.. yaya... i mean is dun need to pay but with some other form of "payment" of course ;p

eh... i believe some light snacks and refreshment should be reasonable instead of foc.

What kind of snacks and refreshment? :think: :think: :think:

yokechye (cannot just say YC) seems to be very excited about this. :bsmilie: