nice :thumbsup: where did you take from?
near One Raffles Quey there... Thanks..!
nice :thumbsup: where did you take from?
Finally find time to do my own thing when last min appointment cancel...spend half a day connecting up 2 amp with 7 speaker.. now vocal and instrutment music sound damn shoik...
If get a good sub woofer will be perfect both for vocal and heavy bass music..
so what are you waiting for? :bsmilie:
not waiting leh... now i seldom listen to heavy bass music liao...
not playing psp for awhile liao.. maybe sell away...:bsmilie:
not waiting leh... now i seldom listen to heavy bass music liao...
not playing psp for awhile liao.. maybe sell away...:bsmilie:
then buy new toy??? :devil:
oooh... :bigeyes: i bid $50 for your psp...
I bid $55
u spoil market ar...lol...i bid $56...:bsmilie:
$56.05 for me
oooh... :bigeyes: i bid $50 for your psp...
i bid $51..:bsmilie:
u spoil market ar...lol...i bid $56...:bsmilie:
$56.05 for me
$56.06...;p
You sure you want to bid? Maybe he dropped his psp and now not working .... That's why he is not play .... :think:
Finally find time to do my own thing when last min appointment cancel...spend half a day connecting up 2 amp with 7 speaker.. now vocal and instrutment music sound damn shoik...
You sure you want to bid? Maybe he dropped his psp and now not working .... That's why he is not play .... :think:
thats why i only bid 50.... ;p
actually....if your amps and speakers are really good, you wont need a subwoofer.
$50 is still too much lah ... maybe $5 or $10 is good enough ... :bsmilie:
why bid for his psp?
i bid $57 for his 2 amp and 7 speakers. save him the trouble of looking for subwoofer :bsmilie: