45th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Eating in progress.

Finally find time to do my own thing when last min appointment cancel...spend half a day connecting up 2 amp with 7 speaker.. now vocal and instrutment music sound damn shoik...

If get a good sub woofer will be perfect both for vocal and heavy bass music..

Finally find time to do my own thing when last min appointment cancel...spend half a day connecting up 2 amp with 7 speaker.. now vocal and instrutment music sound damn shoik...

so what are you waiting for? :bsmilie:

not waiting leh... now i seldom listen to heavy bass music liao...

not playing psp for awhile liao.. maybe sell away...:bsmilie:

oooh... :bigeyes: i bid $50 for your psp...

then buy new toy??? :devil:

oooh... :bigeyes: i bid $50 for your psp...

i bid $51..:bsmilie:

u spoil market ar...lol...i bid $56...:bsmilie:

$56.05 for me

$56.06...;p

You sure you want to bid? Maybe he dropped his psp and now not working .... That's why he is not play .... :think:

why bid for his psp?

i bid $57 for his 2 amp and 7 speakers. save him the trouble of looking for subwoofer :bsmilie:

actually....if your amps and speakers are really good, you wont need a subwoofer.

thats why i only bid 50.... ;p

actually....if your amps and speakers are really good, you wont need a subwoofer.

then you still bid $57 for his so-so speaker system.... a bit too much leh... :bsmilie:

$50 is still too much lah ... maybe $5 or $10 is good enough ... :bsmilie:

you got a point there.... :bsmilie:

Soma - I bid $5.01 for your used, dropped, crashed psp.... i go your house to collect... :bsmilie:

why bid for his psp?

i bid $57 for his 2 amp and 7 speakers. save him the trouble of looking for subwoofer :bsmilie:

Very true ... since he so busy ... should bid for his D200 too .... I bid $58 ... :bsmilie: