see lah...you say so loud. before you open your mouth soma thought it was a compliment lah...![]()
:sweatsm:
really mah.. soma got SMARTER :bsmilie:
see lah...you say so loud. before you open your mouth soma thought it was a compliment lah...![]()
:sweatsm:
NB..... :bsmilie: hope you kena tail flip when you go peep Ms Rathian..... :bsmilie:
where got hentai...?? so cute... hehehe
hee... been working late mah... today finito @ 1730, but went gathering... now go bed liao... catch up 1 day after work?
eh... hentai lah.. guys always ogle at female characters in games one .... :blah:
err virtual fetish? :faint:
yah guys like reno :bsmilie:
guys like me??? but i am not gay leh.... :sweat:
youre missing the pt altogether :nono: we're talking about virtual fetish, so unless you telling me that you've been ogling at MALE anime characters also. ah neo , ah, ah neo :nono:
guys like me??? but i am gay leh.... :sweat:
I dun have virtual fetish... i am gay... :sweatsm:
:think: :think: :think:
gays who call themselves gay are not gay. they are most likely bisexuals that want to make girls mistake them as gays so that they can make girls feel safe being close to them, while they secretly enjoy the company.
gays who dun call themselves gays are also not gay. they are act-cute boys (or men) trying to be hip by acting gay, which suprising attracts some girls.
so who are the real gays? they are those whom people call them gay, not those who call themselves gay.
happy new year.
gays who call themselves gay are not gay. they are most likely bisexuals that want to make girls mistake them as gays so that they can make girls feel safe being close to them, while they secretly enjoy the company.
gays who dun call themselves gays are also not gay. they are act-cute boys (or men) trying to be hip by acting gay, which suprising attracts some girls.
so who are the real gays? they are those whom people call them gay, not those who call themselves gay.
happy new year.
So confirm Reno Gay... :think: I better stir clear..:bsmilie::bsmilie:
okie... i dun play monster hunter with you liao... NB.... :sticktong :bsmilie:
Using it as a smoke screen again .... :think:
sian... cough, flu and nosebleed again... think my lifespan's up soon :sweatsm: going to see doc in abit ....
btw got people visit your house as early as 7.30am or not ? we got idiots doing that here leh :think: the so-called 'biao pek' knocked & knocked our door just now. i waited 5 mins then opened :bsmilie: