43rd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Boom baby boom..

i am going back to sleep... long time didnt take MC already :lovegrin:

u both can go and gay together... :p

i am going back to sleep... long time didnt take MC already :lovegrin:

u both can go and gay together... :p

shiok... me going onsite liao.. tough day ahead.:sweatsm:

to look for reno? :think:
really tough day ahead for you and reno .... :bsmilie:

nb... chin problem like the lao gay..:bsmilie:

How about this cloud? The one on your avatar very unique.

Look closely can see many type of figure.

cloud3.jpg

i see soma :bsmilie:

i think my favourite cloud was a dragon one.. really nice but sadly didnt take the photo...

Reno wear such tight pants his gf will be happy :sweatsm:

bad for his future generation :bsmilie:

i think my favourite cloud was a dragon one.. really nice but sadly didnt take the photo...

Reno wear such tight pants his gf will be happy :sweatsm:

Liew.... out to suan me ah.... i shall give you no mercy.... :devil:

FC, take care of urself... pls pls move out of dat plc la... very heart pain to see u like dat leh

i noe... my hubby's flight might delay for another 1 - 2 days becos he has to drop by at HK to visit his grandma. now i live a day like a year. that fella even asked me subscribe scv for him, as he wants the plasma tv. his house already has 2 tvs.. so i'm guessing he wants the tv for his gf...

not sure... but my hubby only here on 25th or 26th next month.... i also worn out ..

my bedok's side grandparents and uncle asked me shift back also... but this ys grandma really needs me. she has no one else liao.. i also dunno what to do..

i noe... my hubby's flight might delay for another 1 - 2 days becos he has to drop by at HK to visit his grandma. now i live a day like a year. that fella even asked me subscribe scv for him, as he wants the plasma tv. his house already has 2 tvs.. so i'm guessing he wants the tv for his gf...

not sure... but my hubby only here on 25th or 26th next month.... i also worn out ..

my bedok's side grandparents and uncle asked me shift back also... but this ys grandma really needs me. she has no one else liao.. i also dunno what to do..

:think: :think:

i heard when the guy wears tight pants, he'll bear gals and if he wear loose pants then would get boys?

if too tight i dun think he will bear much... :bsmilie: maybe he can only bare :sweat: