43rd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Boom baby boom..

if too tight i dun think he will bear much... :bsmilie: maybe he can only bare :sweat:

dunno leh, last time heard from my frens who were trying for babies talking about timing to make, and also the guy has to wear loose pants if want baby boy. but if wearing super tight pants like reno :sweat:

Wear loose pants ...:think: might as well wear skirt .... :bsmilie:
soma prefer reno to wear super tight pants .... :sweat: :bsmilie:

Now Reno become TP Reno.. or Tight Pant Reno...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: and Ola become Lao Gay...:sticktong

soma..you make reno pant ah? :bsmilie:

i noe... my hubby's flight might delay for another 1 - 2 days becos he has to drop by at HK to visit his grandma. now i live a day like a year. that fella even asked me subscribe scv for him, as he wants the plasma tv. his house already has 2 tvs.. so i'm guessing he wants the tv for his gf...

not sure... but my hubby only here on 25th or 26th next month.... i also worn out ..

my bedok's side grandparents and uncle asked me shift back also... but this ys grandma really needs me. she has no one else liao.. i also dunno what to do..

u take care ah... stay in dat house, u sooner or later will break down one...

tight pants not good for men, esp if wan bb... sperm production not healthy :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

SOMA..... please dun pull me into your gay gay world please.... :bsmilie: