so bad ar? ...
he's singapore's frendly- neighbour-hoot bird man... best in chingapore n jb... :bsmilie:
Liew... you cannot make it ah... how you pass your GCE 'O' level one?? :bsmilie:
Have you found eternal schism?
so bad ar? ...
he's singapore's frendly- neighbour-hoot bird man... best in chingapore n jb... :bsmilie:
so bad ar? ...
bad? :think:
He is the :thumbsup:
Probably best in batam too .... :bsmilie:
you kns.... i never go batam before hor... :bsmilie:
Liew... you cannot make it ah... how you pass your GCE 'O' level one?? :bsmilie:
Have you found eternal schism?
name of shop im not sure, but its at the kopitiam opposite CK Department store at Niu Che Shu. very famous frog porridgemy own pc went kapow... only can get it back tomorrow. i very sian.. cam with my bro... double sian...
![]()
Soma.... how is your training???
FC... how is the game?? got used to it liao bo?
i see if can find... open at nite? maybe go after work...
you kns.... i never go batam before hor... :bsmilie:
u went geylang before or not ? anyway wats wrong with going batam ? :think: dun tell me you got guilt conscious :bsmilie:
so quiet... all go batam liao issit? :think:
How you know if you have not go there before? :think: :think: :think:
neoneo is very conscious leh ...abit fishy hor :think:
you can check my passport.... i never been there before lor:bsmilie:
i check for wat :think: already told you mah, going batam doesnt mean anything de. want to hanky panky anywhere also can. oops :devil:
wah..... i never think like that loh..... liew... :sweatsm:
MKK lah .... :bsmilie: