42nd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Hunting season...

Sweet gal lor .... :bsmilie:

lazy to talk to you liao... i noe who liao lah.. my mind really not working well.
my cough med gotten me... got asthma attack ytd... INHALER RULES :confused:
going to sleep soon. nite, guys ... ;p

lazy to talk to you liao... i noe who liao lah.. my mind really not working well.
my cough med gotten me... got asthma attack ytd... INHALER RULES :confused:
going to sleep soon. nite, guys ... ;p

Better go get some rest ... take care ...

Ola..... you naughty naughty.... disturb girls...... :nono: :bsmilie:

time to chong weapons,,, heading for the final lor..

me chong armour... heading for the final.... crap....

nb... than you can start the Monster Hunter part II liao.. currently in jap only...:sticktong

part 2 is coming out on September...

dun worry... there are still many monsters we cannot beat now.... currently we target this quest "Howl of the heaven and Earth"

where you now??

part 2 is coming out on September...

dun worry... there are still many monsters we cannot beat now.... currently we target this quest "Howl of the heaven and Earth"

where you now??

soma still running around kukut? :bsmilie:

think its opened at night. else have to go geylang the famous froggie porridge liao. :cool:

noted. thanks for the info! tis sunday trying Orchid Country Club's new dim sum offering... *drool*