nb... don't listen to him.. swing half way already kena attack until die liao...:sweat: :sweat:
you cmi lah .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
nb... don't listen to him.. swing half way already kena attack until die liao...:sweat: :sweat:
Soma... you know all the high level monster are killed by hammers...??? it is impossible to use sword and shield to kill high level monster.... :bsmilie: i am now at greatsword user.... no joke.... you are scratching the monster if you are using sword and shield... :bsmilie:
I think its time to use hammer, guns are making me poor..:bsmilie:
move the joystick... the round thing below your directional keypad.... to run, hold onto the R button and move the joystick. :bsmilie:
Use hammer, can do best damage:thumbsup:
im still at the very beginning leh... they gave me basic swords / shield.... jia lat.. :bsmilie:
yup... saw a guy moving that black round button on the lower left then i realised... OH! THAT"S that button to move around :sweatsm:
i have no patience to read thru the training thingie leh... all in chinese de!! have short cut to train & kill monsters or not :bsmilie:
i know, i very jia lat... but i really returned my chinese to T-chers liao :sweat:
ah neo! someone might nid ur help lost bird.
saw that..... will take note...
:bigeyes: Ah neo is the birdman (鸟人... :bsmilie:
so bad ar? ...:bigeyes: Ah neo is the birdman (鸟人... :bsmilie: