think he went to zzz with his lover..:sweat:
you mean those ballon dolls huh..:bsmilie:
think he went to zzz with his lover..:sweat:
yes..!! thats the one... check the code also... it should be code 3, english version...
ya! have to remind soma to check its code 3. otherwise he sit with 3 of you and fight with himself :bsmilie:
ok la... not stressing out so much liao... learnt dat i need a short break every 3-4 mths...
ur hubby coming back to work again? found a job yet?
yea, my hubby thinking la... on his list : canada, uk, aust, nz, other places under consideration if he can find a job in those places. 1 thing for sure, we r not goin to populated states...
No bad.. get raid of the other 3 player first. hahaha...
Ok. code 3. but chinese manual can? state in his sales.:sweat:
ya! have to remind soma to check its code 3. otherwise he sit with 3 of you and fight with himself :bsmilie:
think i will laugh my head off if he went fighting with yian Kukut..... :bsmilie:
1st get knock down, 2nd slapped by its tail, 3rd get pecked by it...4th get roasted by its fire... :bsmilie:
chinese manual?? better dun try... get the english one.... code 3...
1st get knock down, 2nd slapped by its tail, 3rd get pecked by it...4th get roasted by its fire... :bsmilie:
you mean those ballon dolls huh..:bsmilie:
:bsmilie: 1st get knock down, see stars, 2nd slapped by its tail, see stars again, then kukut do his stupid laugh first, 3rd get pecked by it...4th get roasted by its fire...
maybe he think of throwing chinese manual at the monster lah :bsmilie:
Both of you kana before? :think: :bsmilie:
kena before lah... you think what... hahahaaaa....
neoneo neo more virgin :sweatsm:
what does this got to do with virgin?? :bsmilie:
kena before lah... you think what... hahahaaaa....
lets dedicate some songs to reno "neoneo".
1) neo woman neo cry ~ bob "neo" marley
2)
:sweatsm: