scotland!!! :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
scotland is a nice place.. wish to visit there one day too...
lets dedicate some songs to reno "neoneo".
1) neo woman neo cry ~ bob "neo" marley
2)
:sweatsm:
:bigeyes: ... wow....
2) Neo-ing Me, Neo-ing you - ABBANEO
:bigeyes: ... wow....
2) Neo-ing Me, Neo-ing you - ABBANEO
3) Neo right...neo left...neo the streets...:bsmilie:
Just bought this combi..
this case with 320GB Seagate Hdd..
any better option?
![]()
nb...:sticktong suddenly feel like buying so just buy liao..just to make sure not cheated..:sweat:Of course there are better options but since you already bought this ... no point telling you ... :bsmilie:
nb...:sticktong suddenly feel like buying so just buy liao..just to make sure not cheated..:sweat:
Of course there are better options but since you already bought this ... no point telling you ...
yep! one of the choices if hubby can get employment there...
ya lor... after watching a program abt Scotland on TV once, i got hooked on dat place liao!
$220.How much did you paid for it?
all those + nb..:flame: :hammer: :kok: from soma or he just say NB!![]()
$220.
nb.. you think i siao meh... together la..:sweat:$220 for that box? :bigeyes:
You very rich ....
How much is the hard disk?
nb.. you think i siao meh... together la..:sweat:
all those + nb..
:complain: :flush: :faint: <<< all these too
$220.
nb...:sticktong suddenly feel like buying so just buy liao..just to make sure not cheated..:sweat:
nb.. you think i siao meh... together la..:sweat:
buy liao then ask...kena cheated also like that lor :bsmilie: check hardwarezone and saw western digitial mybook 320gb usb2.0 $199. so is it considered kena cheated again? :bsmilie:
better options sure have lah. usb 2.0 takes up cpu resources. better options are sata, firewire 800 and firewire 400. faster and use less cpu. :thumbsup: