3rd CanonGraphers Meeting < >

Dun worry, I had been there. It is the one at 2nd floor right? A cosy place.

Not too sure where that is... Anywhere near to Bugis Junction?

Bro USM, I can only be there at 2030 hrs. Can I join in?

not sure whether I will be travelling. but #3 will be delegated to the Grand Disciplinarian, Phillip "with-two-Ls" Tan.
Yellow!%20banana.gif

it's just beside the MRT exit opposite PARCO

The ex-CC building next to Raffles Hospital.

Hmm i might check it out after calsses :D

just a gathering of souls? can i come?

I will try to make it... :thumbsup:

Have to take my wife out for her birthday....:angel:

Come, come, Slava! :)

Bring her to dinner at Bugis Junction, and then leave her at Parco to shop and say you have important meeting to attend to. :bsmilie:

(I need to get my two Sterlingteks from you. :))

maybe i shall come in my garang no4. :bsmilie: (If i come, will be str8 from camp)

philliptan said:
:thumbsup: Come, bro!

&#31532;&#19977;&#24230; &#20339;&#33021;&#24433;&#32773; &#21326;&#23665;&#35770;&#38236;

lol...&#21326;&#23665;&#35770;&#21073; become &#21326;&#23665;&#35770;&#38236;

+evenstar said:
lol...&#21326;&#23665;&#35770;&#21073; become &#21326;&#23665;&#35770;&#38236;

yah loh, everyone bring out their &#30333;&#33394;&#30340;&#23453;&#38236; :bsmilie:

&#21326;&#23665; &#23453;&#38236; &#35770;&#38271;&#30701; :p

Kaoz If i do come also straight from camp. late a bit can rite? maybe try to take half day off haha

shadowmoses said:
Kaoz If i do come also straight from camp. late a bit can rite? maybe try to take half day off haha

Late a bit can lah. :bsmilie:

Klose said:
maybe i shall come in my garang no4. :bsmilie: (If i come, will be str8 from camp)

;p hope you can have a shower first :p

USM said:
Late a bit can lah. :bsmilie:
Bro USM, report at 2030 hrs. can or not? :confused: