38th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Happy Piggy Year!

cool?? poor chicken cool meh? it is cold....

it is cool because u are a chicken that is poor enough to buy a S5Pro... ;p

btw, the ESD thingy solve yet?

not sure if it is ESD problem. we are changing all the material to anti-ESD. also plan to install an ionizer to minimise the esd issue.... so now suspect that the vacuum suction is not strong enough, looking for vacuum injector of 100L/min or more ....

why change when u still not sure? :think:

the current material we used are high generation of ESD.... so we have to change....

aiyo.... how can you call s5pro a chicken... later you kena flame then you know... heheheheee ;p
one moment say chicken, one moment s5pro... now ESD and cold chicken...

confusing ley.... dun want to catch the ball liao.... not fun....:sticktong

basically only 2 things here. one is ESD. the rest are related.
the cool thing is a chicken that can buy a new S5Pro claimed that the chicken is poor.

basically only 2 things here. one is ESD. the rest are related.
the cool thing is a chicken that can buy a new S5Pro claimed that the chicken is poor.

how can a chicken use a s5pro where the chicken has no finger? :bsmilie:

holiday over ... :faint:
kai gong lor! ... :confused:

i also dunno what am i talking....

the esd thingy is my current work related... encounter some problem which i dunno how to solve leh.... so got scud to be my adviser... scud very pro in this field... :thumbsup: